Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Aarthi from Singapore

Visited Krakow for a conference

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Guest Rooms Antica was a clean and comfortable place to stay during my visit to Krakow for a conference. It was extremely close to the conference venue in the AGH University and had helpful staff. Overall it was definitely worth the price.
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Phoenix

Great hotel in Krakow

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was located right next door to the conference venue. The staff was very helpful with directions, tours, taxis etc. The buffet style breakfast had many great options and was available at great times - from 7a-10a. The rooms were clean, had a private bathroom and wifi. The instructions for the in-room safe were very confusing, and I sometimes had to request additional bathroom supplies. There were places to eat nearby, and was a 20 minute walk to the main square. There were also lovely parks nearby for walking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Antica

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Location and staff.
Hotel in good location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are small and not particularly comfortable, just ok. Internet over WIFI was terrible, poor or no signal at all.
5 out of 5
by Amir from UK

Ideal for economy traveller

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels
With the price I paid for this booking, I cannot imagine a better value for my money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Yonkers, NY

Convenient with secure parking.

Posted Jul 24, 2013
Quick trip to airport. No ac. Wired internet. No English TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KRYSIA from BRITISH COLUMBIA Canada

Very good location, close to everything.

Posted Jun 19, 2013
Pros: Central location and a reasonable cost.
Location: Visiting Wawel, - the Royal Castle, The Cloth Hall , ST. Mary's Basilica. Main Square. ,
Very good service, tasty breakfasts, clean building,. very helpful staff f!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpesive. Safe. Convenient

Posted May 23, 2013
Pros: Safe parking
The hotel is half hour walk from the old town. Safe parking for your car. My room was on the top floor and very quiet. If you get a room on the opposite site of the building I would imagine that street noise may be an issue for some. Also there was no elevator so if you have problems walking the stairs this may be a problem for you. Very nice and helpful staff. Good breakfast. Would definitely stay there again and I did recommend it to my family.
3 out of 5
by Dirk

Matig hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Ligging iets buiten centrum...wel goed te belopen. Aangeboden kamer was bed niet schoon.Andere kamer beter doch leek al tijdje niet gezogen...Rooklucht vanuit andere kamer ondanks rookverbod...na opmerking over niet aanvullen van handdoeken werd dit wel dagelijks gedaan en werden de bedden opgemaakt. Wel vriendelijk personeel, redelijk ontbijt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Preiswertes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Das wirklich zuvor kommende Personal.
Cons: Das Fernsehprogramm
Location: Nur 25 Minuten zu Fuß in den Stadtkern und auch ansonsten alle Sehenswürdigkeiten fußläufig zu erreichen, dabei aber günstig.
Dieses Hotel liegt in der Nähe des historischen Stadtkern von Krakau, das zu Fuß in ca. 25 Minuten sehr gut zu erreichen ist. Wie bekamen ein Doppelzimmer als Einzelzimmer ohne Aufpreis. Die Ausstattung war zweckmäßig, das Bad groß, genug und neu renoviert. Das Personal war jederzeit freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstücksbüffet reichhaltig und gut. Der Parkplatz liegt direkt hinter dem Hotel. Direkt gegenüber befindet sich eine Pizzeria, in der man gut und preiswert essen kann. Zwei Mängel möchte ich nicht verschweigen. Nur polnisches Fernsehen. Der Aufzug war bei unserem Aufenthakt defekt und die Zimmer lagen im 3. Stpock. Allerdings wurden uns das Gepäck nach oben getragen.