Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Lovely hotel- clean and friendly helpful staff. It is within walking distance of the old town - restaurants, Central Park and Museum of Art. Loved my stay and loved Cluj!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel & staff

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Me & the missus stayed there for 3 nights & enjoyed every moment,rooms were great & the staff were friendly,plus the breakfast was beautiful,well worth staying there👍🏻👍🏻
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Great hotel close to downtown.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Very nice hotel, very much recommended. We stayed there for three nights and loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dragos Lucian

Good hotel in Cluj

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
A clean and very nice hotel in Cluj. Free underground parking, good breakfast. 10 minutes of fast pace walking to the city center. Probably will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Derek Roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Very nice hotel close to the office

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Clean, well kept, free breakfast, extremely nice staff, spacious room
Cons: The shower stall was odd. It really need a proper shower door to keep the water in the shower and off the floor.
Location: 3 minute walk to the office and the "city center".
This has been one of the best hotels I've stayed at aside from the ones in Vegas. It was clean, spacious and perfect for my business trip. I would pleased overall and would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Remus

Comfortable place to stay in Cluj-Napoca

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient, clean and comfortable, at a walk distance from city center, the Hilton Hotel is a good choice. Could be noisy if the room has street view. It has a great breakfast and an underground parking space.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not for families

Posted Apr 27, 2017
This hotel is not for families, we stayed 5 nights and was so uncomfortable to sleep in a couch and a twin bed, for 3 it is not ok. Reception staff is excellent , service in breakfast is very good, courtesy water in room was only for one day of 5 that we stayed, this hotel , rm 2309 21/04/2017