Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ballarat Australia

Great hotel, with excellent staff

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Hotel was very good, the hotel restaurant was excellent.
Cons: No concerns at all
This hotel was great in all respects. The staff were both very helpful and informative. We decided to utilise the hotel restaurant for 3 nights due to inclement weather, excellent, food, beer and service - all at very reasonable prices. The rooms were very good indeed. The hotel is situated a 15 -20 minute easy walk from the old town, which we found not to be a problem at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Long walk to the Old Town and Jewish Quarter

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Price
Location: A long walk from Town, but between the Old Town and Jewish Quarter
Lovely hotel - paid extra for breakfasts on the days we had early trips booked (as the hotel was a 20 minute walk from Old Town) but these were expensive in comparison to restaurants elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Nice hotel, have stayed in better Hiltons though. Shower was combined with Bath but wasn't too bad. Staff were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First class service

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Excellent stafff and very enjoyable experience. Shall certainly return one day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ancaster, ON, Canada

Very luxury, quiet hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: access road as the traffic nearby, but you rather can't change it
Location: Old Town is so close, plus restaurants, shopping nearby
We were in Kraków in Dec 2016 and although the weather was not nice, the Hilton inn hotel was a nice, peaceful port after busy dates there. Extremely quiet room, very good breakfast with fresh juices, good location and helpful staff. Everything was like it should be. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time.krakow is a lovely city .went to auschwitz/birkenau which is a must see.krakow itself very nice ,would go back for sure.hotel close to town .would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from KSA

The staff is amazing, helpful and welcoming.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The beds were super comfy.
Cons: The Wi-Fi was not that good, i had problems with login password, sometimes i noticed that the signal disappears !
Location: The location is close to the centrum 'less than 10 minutes by car'. and i tried to walk to the centrum and it took 23 minutes exactly.
I stayed in this hotel for four nights and it was a wonderful experience, the staff was helpful and understanding. The beds were super comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Comfortable and high quality

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Only spent one night but could see Wawel castle, the beautiful river area and the ICE event centre from our room!
Room was very clean and spacious, food in the Globe downstairs was fantastic, staff very accommodating. I desperately needed cranberry juice so one of the staff kindly sold me a bottle from the bar, as it was not available in the shop. After traveling through Europe by bus, I was extremely relieved to get to a Hilton hotel, as I have always had fantastic experiences here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London England

Great hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: The staff are all lovely, knowledgable and helpful. Rooms are spacious and clean.
Cons: Further from the city centre than is comfortable to walk, but transport is close. Around the hotel there was a lack of amenities.
Location: Wavel castle is about a ten minute walk and Kamierz is not much further. For shopping you need to get a bus or tram.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Krakow

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
My stay in Hotel was pleasant a friendly staff while I went to sightsee Krakow