Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent Hotel, very close to all attractions

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Excellent rooms, clean tidy and spacious. The staff were friendly and the food was excellent. Excellent location, close to all the attractions.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very close to the main square and all key attractions. Easy to catch a tram or electric car. Close to great restaurants and bars.
This excellent hotel is in a fantastic location, the staff were friendly and helpful and the food was of a very high standard. I would highly recommend this location and a trip to Krakow in general.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lindon

Great locations

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Great location -5 minute walk to the old town Very helpful staff - Recommend it highly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coventry, England

Well Presented & Located

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Drove to this hotel on our European tour for a 2-night stop. Greeted at the door, luggage unloaded, and car taken to be parked in the basement. Check-in effortless and efficient. The room: King Bed Suite - Wow! Lovely big master bedroom, really modern and comfortable, with it's own large bathroom. 2nd Bed had been made up in the lounge area of the suite for our daughter, and she had her own large shower room! The place was spotlessly clean, with really nice bed linen. Large flatscreen TV's in both master bedroom and lounge area. The suite came with most items in the mini-bar free - didn't know this until check-in....was a nice surprise. Re-stocked on the 2nd day. Breakfast was lovely on both days, good choice and quality of food. Hotel well situated, easy walk into the heart of Krakow. The town square with all the churches, markets, shops, bars, restaurants, and nearby castle was lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very near main square and other main attractions

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Excellent location and great hotel - was upgraded upon arrival!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from cyprus

Central good quality hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Food excellent, particularly breakfast. Very clean and well maintained rooms.
Cons: Nothing. However, it appeared to be an adult/business hotel with nothing in the way of entertainment for children.
Location: Perfect location for Krakow visit with everything of interest on your doorstep
Very comfortable central hotel, perfect for Krakow sightseeing. Public areas a little austere but very similar to 4/5 star business hotels in all big cities.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

only stay if its a great price

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: staff and location
Cons: more specific about smoking policy and condition of rooms at least the one I stayed in
Location: local great park nearby main square and shops 3-5 min walk
I would only recommend this hotel if one could get a great price they claim to be 5star its a3 at best they gave the impression they had smoking rooms they didn't I don't really smoke but when I'm away I like my Cuban cigars and couldn't have them room had a sloped ceiling so I almost banged my head several times
5 out of 5
by ADRIAN NAH from krakow downtown

room with no windows

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
room with no windows
5 out of 5
by Magdalena

Great hotel in perfect location

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very good hotel, with modern and comfortable rooms in a perfect location. Staff at the hotel always very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Evelina

Five star hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very close to Town and it is very easy to get from point a to point b from the hotel. Def a 5 star hotel, excellent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast Qld.Aust.

Comfortable hotel close to central railway station

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: The position is excellent within easy walk of both the station and the old town. The room was comfortable and spacious.
Cons: Nothing that matters.
Location: Avery short walk to the old town and all it's attractions.
Warm welcome and no problem with early check in at the front desk. Overall staff were very good and helpful. The breakfast and dining within the hotel were very good.