Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Convenience to the old town.
The hotel staff was very nice and accommodating. We stayed in a family room and it was very spacious and clean. The only negative situation we encountered was a leak in the bathroom that affected their kitchen and everyone else's ability to shower the morning of our check out. It was clearly an isolated situation and I would still recommend the hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to centre, ie walkable.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Friendly
Cons: Would like to see a wider range of breakfast choice. And a daily bottle of water would be nice.
Overall very good. If I were to visit Krakow again I would certainly go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Lovely Hotel close to Old Town

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Fast check in, lovely room, sumptuous breakfast, good food, great location.
Cons: Can't think of any improvements. The hotel has it all.
Location: Old town and all its historic sights are well within walking distance. Plenty to see and do.
Very comfortable stay. The rates were good and worth every penny paid for the quality of the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Great Location

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Nice Hotel with very friendly staff. Ideally located to get to the square in the old town, which is only a 5 minute walk from the Hotel. Will stay here again when we return to Krakow
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Close to Old Town

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Ideally would have liked to have a safe inside the room.
Location: Central hotel within a 5-minute walk to the Florian Gate and the main train station (Krakow Glowny) and another 10-minutes walk to Main Market Square.
Central hotel within a 5-minute walk to the Florian Gate and the main train station (Krakow Glowny) and another 10-minutes walk to Main Market Square. The rooms are clean and tidy with enough space to relax when 2 people are in the room.
5 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Liz

Great location

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel always a warm smile and welcome each time we walked in the door. Good quite location. Easy walk to the centre. Very clean. Nice breakfast. Staff very helpful. Very big room and bathroom. Only downside no tea and coffee in room. Would have brought travel kettle if we had known.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Fantastic hotel

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Fantastic, well positioned. Couldn't be better
Location: Near everywhere !
The hotel was positioned in the best place for getting anywhere. Only 10 mins walk- max to train and bus station. 5 mins to market square and 15 mins to Jewish quarter. Felt very safe walking around here. Room was comfortable- not huge but adequate. Toiletries and water in room replenished regularly. Breakfast was great. Hot and cold and fresh. The staff always checking for replenishing. Staff friendly and helpful. 100% recommend !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Should be great but that stinky septic coming into the bathroom was really a big minus points for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Great hotel, good location, quiet area

Posted Mar 6, 2017
We stayed here as a group of 5 couples, we had a short walk to the old town less than 10 minutes. Hotel staff were very accomodatung and booked some trips for us all. The driver they contract is very knowledgable and speaks good English. I would definitely stay here again.