Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

very nice hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Very friendly hotel staff, which are very helpful when trying to find your way about! About roughly 15/20 min walk to the main square and shopping centre! I would recommend this hotel to anyone! All available tours to books with collection from the hotel! Room maids also very tidy, and clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Good hotel near the old town, 15 mins walk

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Matress
Location: 15 mins walk from the old town, local shops nearby, station 20 mins walk. Good location overall
Good hotel, nearby amenities. Very nice for a 3 star. Everything was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Hotel in good location

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff,only twenty minute walk from the Old town. Coffee and Tea service available also.Breakfast good value.
5 out of 5
by Ka Shing

A Nice hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Simple but nice hotel. The staff is very helpful and just 10-minute walk to Old Town.
3 out of 5
by James from Ireland

Hotel Delta September 15

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was fine.Good value for money.5 min walk from old town,10 mins from bus/train station.Relatively quiet,v clean..staff were helpful. Unfortunately there is no air con in any of the rooms,we got an electric fan from reception.Rooms were tiny and we had to move because they had no double bed in the room we were placed in.Overall I would stay here again because it was so cheap,clean and quiet. Dont pay more then 18zloty in a taxi from centre of old town or central station,Krakow Glowny
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Janus Marta, Hotel Management
Dear James Thank you for your opinion about our Hotel and comment. We're still trying to raise the standard of our services. Your opinion is very important for us. We invite you to revisit. Best Regards Marta Jansu, Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
reception persOn can talk nice english and attitude also nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very comfortable beds

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Room was a good size and the bed was super comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by daria from Erie, PA

Close to bus line from airport

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Very comfortable bed and duvet, felt like a Sheraton bedding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robbie from Peterborough, UK

Great hotel!

Posted May 22, 2013
Pros: Comfort and upkeep
Cons: No lift (only applicable if you are disabled or carrying heavy baggage)
Location: Close to the main market square. 5 minute drive to the main bus/train station
Great hotel. Only stayed for 3 nights. If you book with expedia, breakfast is free. Room was clean and the staff spoke English. Very helpful for helping you book trips and very polite. The bed was very comfortable and they even provide a safe in the wardrobe. The Main market square was about a 15 minute walk down one street so was easy to find. There is a mini mart next door with another convenience store opposite with a bus stop at the end of the street, very well located. Cost between 15-20 PLN for a taxi to the bus/train station and the staff can book this taxi for you no problem if you do not speak Polish. Highly recommend.
2 out of 5
by Elite Plus VIP

a place to sleep

Posted Sep 7, 2012
Pros: location
Cons: staff
It was an old hotel and old furniture. There was not much staff really. The reception lady is the one who brought us shampoo to the room (which we had to ask for!) and she was the same lady who came and fix the tv. there was alot of noise in the morning comming from the nearby area and since its only one floor hotel so you are very close to the noise. They refuse to give me an extra hour for late check out even though it didnt really look busy and it was just an hour. on the up side .. i would say location.