Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good price, good location, clean hotel.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness!
Location: Just outside of Old Town, with lots of shops, a market and lots of restaurants.
This is a great spot just outside of old town. Its a no-frills hotel, but the beds were comfortable and the room was clean. The staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were pleasant, even calling multiple taxi companies to attempt to locate a backpack we left in a taxi. Elevators worked well, nicely decorated lobby & restaurant. They offer a spa/massage service but we did not use it. Continental breakfast was basic but enough for me. We did use their laundry service and everything was returned to us clean and folded within 24hrs. About a 10 minute walk to the market place in Old Town.
1 out of 5
by Jerzi

Give this place a wide berth, maybee at half price

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
One of the worst places I ever stayed in ! Checked out after one night
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017
Dear Jerzi, Thank you for your review. We regret that you did not share your opinion with us during your stay. We asked you by check-out for the reason for your early departure, which you described as a change of business plans. We will be happy to answer your complaint if you wish to describe them in detail. Best Regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Travels in Poland

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Good location..good price...need to add safe to each room...would stay there again when visiting Krakow
4 out of 5
by Yvonne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good quality/price

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good place, close to old town and many restaurants/bars/supermarkets. Also very easy to reach the central station by foot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from syorks

We'll situated close to main square on quiet road

Posted Jan 13, 2017
the hotel is lovely and the staff helpful and friendly. the comfortable rooms are kept clean and tidy. there are 2 lifts in the lobby that reach all floors.the buffet breakfast has both hot and cold selection and is all you can eat.we found it delicious and also had an evening meal which was lovely and very reasonably priced. it was -20 when we stayed but the hotel and rooms were kept warm and cosy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel in quiet location.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
A good location for cultural / historical interests. Although our room (31) was adjacent the lift there was no noise from its operation disturbing our sleep. AC/heating appeared efficient. Shower temperature could not be regulated very much and was very close to being unbearably hot. TV appeared to have only 2 channels in English, although i could be wrong as I didn't spend much time at all watching same. Buffet breakfast had good choice, albeit not the best. Hot food element was only scrambled egg, sausages and fried vegetables. Staff always pleasant and polite. Nice atmosphere in the breakfast room. As we arrived after midnight it was useful to have 24 hour check-in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget friendlly, 12mins walk to old town square

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Had a average stay at Hotel-Logos in Krakow over 2 nights. Our room (54) faced the street but was quiet at night. Room was small-ish with 2 single beds although we have asked for double. Carpet was old and stained but everything else was clean and decent for the price we paid. The buffet breakfast was excellent quality. The tea-making station for refill was 8zl if you wish to have the coffee/tea topped up.