Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good quality/price

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good place, close to old town and many restaurants/bars/supermarkets. Also very easy to reach the central station by foot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from syorks

We'll situated close to main square on quiet road

Posted Jan 13, 2017
the hotel is lovely and the staff helpful and friendly. the comfortable rooms are kept clean and tidy. there are 2 lifts in the lobby that reach all floors.the buffet breakfast has both hot and cold selection and is all you can eat.we found it delicious and also had an evening meal which was lovely and very reasonably priced. it was -20 when we stayed but the hotel and rooms were kept warm and cosy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel in quiet location.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
A good location for cultural / historical interests. Although our room (31) was adjacent the lift there was no noise from its operation disturbing our sleep. AC/heating appeared efficient. Shower temperature could not be regulated very much and was very close to being unbearably hot. TV appeared to have only 2 channels in English, although i could be wrong as I didn't spend much time at all watching same. Buffet breakfast had good choice, albeit not the best. Hot food element was only scrambled egg, sausages and fried vegetables. Staff always pleasant and polite. Nice atmosphere in the breakfast room. As we arrived after midnight it was useful to have 24 hour check-in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget friendlly, 12mins walk to old town square

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Had a average stay at Hotel-Logos in Krakow over 2 nights. Our room (54) faced the street but was quiet at night. Room was small-ish with 2 single beds although we have asked for double. Carpet was old and stained but everything else was clean and decent for the price we paid. The buffet breakfast was excellent quality. The tea-making station for refill was 8zl if you wish to have the coffee/tea topped up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice hotel within easy walk to Market Square!

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel <10 minute walk to Market Square, ~20 minutes to Wawel Castle, 25 to Jewish Quarter. Great breakfast and nice wait staff in the restaurant. I recommend!
4 out of 5
by menachem from flushing

Near city attractions

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
We managed to see all we planed to. Price is too high comparing to other good hotels
5 out of 5
by irena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edwin from Huddersfield

Krakow trip - 17-22 June 2016

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
We travel to Krakow every year with Friends as we just love the place, we tend to pick a different Hotel every time, not because we didn't like the previous ones, but just to stay in a different part of the City, Hotel Logos was definitely one of the better ones, will possibly go back there next year.
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Waterford Ireland

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel short walk to main square good breakfast
4 out of 5
by mark from Nuneaton

Good location. Value for money.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
A great location, only a short walk from the "square". The hotel room was small but adequate, with free Wi-Fi included. A good range of continental breakfast items. Staff helpful and efficient. You would be hard pressed to find somewhere better and closer to the centre, for the money.