Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great sea view

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very good for a business trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oldham, UK

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: I loved the breakfast also comfortable beds with an excellent view.
Cons: I would add more English Speaking Channels as the French Channels dominate the TV. A fridge
Location: Location is brilliant with a 5 minute walk to the beach, not too far Marina which is the posh side of Agadir. Taxis are widely available.
Travelled with children over Easter and can not fault the Hotel. Very nice, clean rooms, spacious with comfortable beds and an excellent view of sea/mountain. My kids loved the swimming pool that was thouroughly cleaned everyday and towels were provided for the sunbathing around the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Excellent Family Hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was brilliant a full out buffett with a large variety to choose from and dining area was very clean with helpful staff.
Cons: No fridge in room which would have been very useful.
Location: The beach is a walking distance with an area to relax and sun bathe.
I travelled to Agadir in a group of seven including my 5 and 7 year old children. We stayed at the hotel for a week. The hotel rooms were very nice, clean and tidy. The rooms were cleaned everyday without fail. The swimming pool was cleaned and treated therefore perfect for my children.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was fine for the price we paid

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Location: Location is a 5-10 minute walk to the beach.
Negatives:The room we had was in a corner above the little shop outside at the back of the hotel and never had sun at any point of the day. There was no furniture on the small balcony. The room was small but adequate. It was very noisy in the room from 7am onwards with doors banging and people talking and moving about. You couldn't help the doors banging. Ours did as well. The walls let all noise through. The bar area was drab and uninviting. Positives: Staff were friendly. Pool was very clean and surrounding garden tidy. Towels were provided which was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Fantastic value for money!

Posted Mar 4, 2015
A great hotel, modern, clean, amazing staff and right next to the beach front. Fantastic value for money! Will defo visit again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but very poor hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014
No air-condition No refrigerator No room accessories Only room walls and small bed that u can fall off while sleeping But location is great very near to the sea and city night life with shops and restaurants
3 out of 5
by Lahbib from Agadir

Beach View

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels
Decent hotel in need of upgrades, but close proximity to the beach, and friendly staff
1 out of 5
by Swivige from Marakech

Terrible

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels
You need 15 min to get into the elevator. Very badly maintained.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beirut, Lebanon

Great location, very bad hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels
We were very disappointed with this hotel. Old, dirty, not maintained well, no customer service. This was our worst experience of a hotel in Morocco.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LAY from West Midlands, UK

Wasn't the best ever but Good value for money!

Posted Apr 29, 2013
Pros: Hotel staff very kind and helpful Tranquility
Cons: N/A
Location: Great location! Overlooking the "Agadir Ofla" Mountain Close to the beach at walking distance!
Hotel location is quite good - easy access to the beach (5 minutes walk) and many restaurants and cafes nearby! Room: Double bed Standard is perfect! My room was nice, clean and quiet ( I suggest you go for a room with pool & garden view if you like tranquility). I never put the A/C on as I had a balcony and prefered to open it.. The bathroom was nice (bath tube + shower head) / clean towels.etc Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly (most of them speak English besides Arabic, Berber, French and German)! Restaurant: I never had any meals at the restaurant so cannot say much about it, sorry!People I met in the hotel said the food was not exceptional though!.. Nationalities: There is a majority of French & Bristish people and few Germans. I spent 5 days in this hotel but if I had to stay one more week I would probably go for a 5 star hotel minimum..