Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

How can this hotel be 4*.state of this hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: The position only
Cons: Everything
How on earth can this hotel be rated 4*.no fridge in room on arrival,door key had to be changed twice a day.no menu for half hoard customers.half the time there the second lift did not function.this hotel only caters for transient guests as the menu is virtually the same every day.I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.it would be very generous to give it 1*
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good position but rooms dark.

Posted Oct 24, 2017
I would not stay here again. Can't cater for half board. Transient hotel only
3 out of 5
by Charifi

Cleaning ok

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing special. Nice advertising. All the service wasn t real like on the net say. I give to this hotel just 1 star never 4. They ask me to pay 20 dh taxe I dont knonw why even the water was cut, but I did pay.. It was impossible to take shower after done 300 km. No sauna.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sara from Staten Island

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
See above
1 out of 5
by Rosemary from Ontario

Sad, old, overpriced hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were completely disappointed. Although efforts were made to keep the hotel clean, linens were old and yellowed. Walls needed painting. Everything was just sad. Pictures must have been taken 40-50 years ago in glory days. Completely false representation of the hotel. Would not recommend to other friends. And it was not great value
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah, USA

Don't waste your money

Posted Feb 7, 2016
You can find a better hotel for the same price. the stuff isn't nice and they try to steal you by charging extra fees. Terrible wifi and service
4 out of 5
by Gahad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from El Jadida

A nice surprise

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
I was apprehensive about this place as the reviews aren't great. However, there was an excellent deal, so I snapped it up. I was pleasantly surprised. The staff were helpful and courteous, the room was spotless (if a little small) and comfortable, everything worked fine and I like this part of town with its many bars and restaurants, as well as the shopping a short distance away at the "Prince", a pedestrianised precinct. OK, nothing is new at the hotel, neither in the rooms nor in the public areas. It all looks a bit dowdy. But it's clean. And what can anyone expect for the price? If the same deal happened in the future, I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with some bad things

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel locates in the city centre. The room furniture is traditional and the tv does not work.