Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel bad outside suppliers

Posted May 20, 2018
Hotel had nice staff and facilities. However, they depend on bad taxi drivers and offer bad day tour guides from outside. They need to get offer better/dependable taxi drivers and guides.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by Laurent Ebzant, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking from your valuable time to share your experience with us. I'm glad to read your comment regarding the hotel and Customer service and on another side, I assure you that I have well noted your point regardng the taxi drivers that we are actually dealing with the local authorities. I thank you for your comprehension and apologize for this inconvience. Sincerely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel. Easy to walk to many things

Posted May 7, 2018
Nice clean modern hotel. Easy walk to Médina. Right on Place des Nations Unies.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2018 by Laurent Ebzant, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Many thanks for sharing your experience with us. I'm glad to learn that you enjoyed your last stay, the hotel and its location. Looking forward to the pleasure of welcome you back at the Hyatt Regency Casablanca
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

very nice hotel in the center of the city

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Pros: the breakfast was very delicious
everything about the hotel was very nice and comfortable. the place is very near , walking distance to every important spot in the city
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2018 by Laurent Ebzant, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking from your valuable time to share your experience with us. I'm glad to learn that you enjoyed the hotel and the location to important attractions of the city. Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back at the Hyatt Regency Casablanca. Sincerely;
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Very disappointing and upset

Posted Jan 30, 2018 on Ebookers
I booked this hotel in November and paid for it . On the 24th of January I arrived at the hotel for check in and I have been told that my room was cancelled and they hook a room in an other hotel . I was furious . They lied saying they sent an email to me to inform about it. At the end one Moroccan colleague gave me his room. I cannot believe what happened . Ebook red should make a seriously complaint about it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018
impressive breakfast room, modern lobby, strong security and welcoming staff, visual appealing entrance to fitness room
5 out of 5
by Ayse

Posted Dec 25, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay
2 out of 5
by Bibi

Disappointed

Posted Dec 14, 2017 on Hotels
Fairly worn down rooms, could use a refurbishment. Restaurant menu was disappointing, expecting to see more of the local cuisine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Flexible and responsive

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Allowed me a early check in and late check out. Concierge set up a day tour with a driver who spoke perfect English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Cons: The outdoor pool was closed because it is winter in Morocco. It would still be nice to sit by the pool as it was 24 degrees which is still quite warm
Amazing staff and overall experience. Felt very safe there.
5 out of 5
by Abdulrahman

First choice in Casablanca

Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
Conveniently located in the heart of Casablanca, close to traditional shopping area, cafes, and train station.