Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Gary

Lovely room shame about the noise

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
I had the luxury room with jetted bathtub located on the 2nd floor by the staircase. The room was nice however noise travelled from outside the room. I was woken up around 4 times in the night by people hearing footsteps on the stairs (wooden) and I could hear every word of their conversations. The hotel receptionist was helpful and Market Square was only a short walk away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Perfect for a romantic weekend

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The only reason why I haven't given this top marks is because it's a rooms only establishment without a real lobby or bar. The room was extremely comfortable and clean and perfect for a romantic get away. Although it didn't have all the details of a modern 5star place such as iron, usb plugs, room service for meals other than breakfast etc it was definitely a fantastic spacious room only two minted from the town centre. The real selling point though, is the bathroom! Which is awesome!! Slightly tacky....but awesome!! Get a romantic package and fill the jacuzzi bath tub full of suds to go with the champagne. This is the reason why you stay here and it definitely lifts your spirits after an aushwitz tour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Orbitz
everything was great, i hope they have elevator tho
5 out of 5
by Adam from Liverpool

Komorowski Hotel 5*

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Me and my wife stayed in the lovely Komorowski Luxury Guest Rooms. Location was excellent and the rooms where clean, modern and very stylish. The staff at the Komorowski are extremely helpful. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel when visiting the beautiful city of Kraków.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant place to stay in krakow

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Loved staying here . Luxury at its best . Room was very comfortable bathroom was outstanding . Jacuzzi was immense waterfall was a lovely touch . Would definitely stay here again . Only a few mins walk from main square so ideally situated also
3 out of 5
by Mary from Dublin

Room with a noise problem.

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
The room had a problem with noise from the street.we stayed for a quieter room and were given earplugs . Later again I stayed for quieter room and they did offer me another room but it was a upgrade and we had to pay for it.
5 out of 5
by Dean from New York City

A gem in Kraków

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was welcoming and very helpful; the room was as advertised, jacuzzi tub included! The only minor issue was the lack of an elevator; however the rooms are only on the second or third floor so there are not too many stairs in any case.
4 out of 5
by Anders from Stockholm

Very nice and beautiful guestrooms with jacuzzi!

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
We traveled with friends. Since we have jacuzzis back home we like them even away from home. Really appreciated the beautiful bathrooms and fantastic jacuzzis. Very professional and friendly young staff at the front desk. Ask for a room facing the courtyard if you don't like to be disturbed by the trams outside the window. The only small negative was that we hurt our legs on the sharp corners at the foot of the bed. (Corner protections wanted). Krakow is a wonderful city and we look forward to return. We are happy to recommend these fine, centrally located luxury guest rooms to all connoisseurs.
5 out of 5
by Jeni from Barnsley

Fantastic Trip!

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
I came to Kraków with my 4 year old son and was impressed by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. They helped me plan for excursions with bus numbers/times and even suggested places to visit that were geared just for us. The room was amazing! Exactly like the pictures too. It was warm (temperature wise - even in December!) and very inviting. The room/bathroom were both clean and after receiving detailed instructions about the jacuzzi bath we both found it very relaxing/fun too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wirral

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Beautiful hotel, close to the square. Definately recommend to a friend. Staff were all very friendly and helpful.