Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Nikhil

Ok to stay for a night, not for long.

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
The hotel staff is good. The facilities are not equal to a four star. The rooms are not very clean and tidy. Empty mini bar, no complementary water. The bathroom and shower were dirty and broken for the room we got. Breakfast is ok, but the service is not very good. Not worth a four star and price. Should be a three star. Location is good.
5 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk staff was amazingly friendly and helpful. The one blonde was particularly customer friendly. While I was disappointed the health center wasn't open, I was amazed the hotel offered an early breakfast for people leaving early. They had a breakfast ready at 4 AM, and it was great. On a side note, I admire the hotel for going green and saving money, but the hallway lights are off until someone walk in them. So when you get off the elevator, it's pitch dark for a second or two. If you stand still, waiting for the elevator, the lights go out. Aside from that, the hotel was fantastic, and I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff is good

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
It is good. For business is good.
3 out of 5
by HISHAMUDIN from Kuala Kangsar

Rabat

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
near to the railway station
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SCAM of star ratings

Posted Oct 17, 2014
This is one of my worst hotel experiences that really spoiled my trip. Starting at the arrival at 2 am when the reception didn’t find our booking and we had to negotiate to get us in for the night. Then getting a room in which every smells bad, sink doesn’t work. Breakfast included by you will risk eating anything because of lack of tidiness. Confusing information on when to use the gym. This list goes on built within 2 days of stay. You need to check the star ratings because this hotel cannot be more than a two stars otherwise this is a real scam.
2 out of 5
by etienne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Baljit from Jalandhar, Punjab, India

Poor Breakfast

Posted Dec 22, 2012
Pros: Spa
Cons: Food
Location: Location was ok
Everything was ok, But Breakfast was really poor quality even was same for 10 days i stayed there.
1 out of 5
by Kevin

Way to many problems to be worth the money

Posted Oct 6, 2012 on Hotels
We had to battle with the check in desk agent for an hour because he claimed not to have our reservation. Then he checked us into a room with a FOUL smell the likes oh which I've never encountered before in a hotel (rotting fish). Then he moved us next door to a room where the windows were covered in bird excrement. The hallways are kept pitch black dark to save on electricity and the breakfast started a half hour late. Our car was penned in between two other cards making it impossible to leave when we wanted to (the staff parked our car), and to top it all off they wanted us to pay twice for the room because they never found our hotels.com reservation. There's absolutely no reason to ever stay at this hotel.
1 out of 5
by DB

Dismal and depressing

Posted Jul 2, 2012 on Hotels
It was sadder than a Motel 6. The lobby was fine and the continental breakfast in the morning was average, but the room was dismal. No other word to describe it. The bedding and flooring looked like it hadn't been changed since the 50s and the bathroom seemed like something out of the Bates Motel. The place was depressing and there's a 5-star hotel right around the corner that goes for around the same price. There's no reason to stay here. I'm not sure the other is better, but it just can't be worse. Casablanca was depressing enough, this place was insult to injury.
2 out of 5
by Sherry

Looks are deceiving.Impressive lobby; poor service

Posted Jun 22, 2012 on Hotels
The location was nearly impossible to find although they do have free parking and it is conveniently located next to the Medina and Port. The lobby looked like a 5-star hotel, however the rooms were not impressive. The curtains were hanging from the wall and there was mold in the shower. The staff , with the exception of the "bell-boy", was not friendly and they do not speak much English. They did not give the room I paid for (pre-paid), the AC didn't work, the halls to the room have no lights and they lied about making a wake-up call. They insisted that they made the call and we just hung up the phone. Luckily my phone alarm worked or we would have missed our morning flight. The triple room was definitely not worth the money paid. The breakfast was the only nice part of our stay.