Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but not worth the extra money

Posted Jul 16, 2017
The hotel was fairly modern, but I was disappointed by our room, I paid for a king size bed room and got stuck with two twin beds and a smaller room with a room of a abandoned appartment project that looked like a getto. I should have been upgraded to a better room with out a extra charge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Jakub, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Your opinion is very important to us. Please accept my truly apologize for all inconvenience during your stay. Regards Jakub Komendera Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malta

Conference at ICE

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet
Had to be at ICE convention center which is just across the street. So, the hotel was optimal for me
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Jakub Komendera Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Frank Thank you for your feedback, positive opinion and recommendation. We are happy that your visit was enjoyable and we do look forward to welcome you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: clean, comfortable. polite, freindly staff.
Location: great location. Close to river, old town, castle, easy walk to jewish quarter. Hotel arranged a good driver to Auschwitz and Salt mines at reasonao
Quick easy check in. Friendly helpful staff, Good comfy room. Very clean. Great breakfast, Good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Jakub Komendera Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Loz Thank you for your feedback, positive opinion and recommendation. We are happy that your visit was enjoyable and we do look forward to welcome you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the town centre - tram ride away

Posted May 24, 2017
Hotel was excellent: staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Jakub Komendera Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback, positive opinion and recommendation. We are happy that your visit was enjoyable and we do look forward to welcome you again.
5 out of 5
by Nadine

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here for 2 days.Staff were very helpful,organized all tour bookings with short notice.Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was pretty good.Within walking distance of the castle.Enjoyed my stay a lot
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by UrszulaKranska, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs.Nadine Thank you for your feedback, positive opinion and recommendation. We are happy that your visit was enjoyable and we do look forward to welcome you again. Regards Jakub Komendera Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by Stephen

On the edge...

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
We have been going to Krakow since 1992, it was time to stay in this hotel. Its on the edge of town, on a fine day a very good walk into the centre, not so good when its raining! Its a 20 minute walk from centre, taxi cost between 11-29 Zl. Always ask before you get in the cab. The hotel is fine and the break fast is very good, The cocktail selection at the bar is limited and it has no happy hour for those on holiday in the late afternoon to enjoy. Not sure if its aiming at coach travellers overnight or business users or indeed people like us to stayed 5 days. The rooms are fine and its very clean. We would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by UrszulaKranska, Hotel Management
Dear Mr.Stephen Thank you for your feedback, positive opinion and recommendation. We are happy that your visit was enjoyable and we do look forward to welcome you again. Regards Jakub Komendera Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chile

Good location, convenient transportation.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Staff very friendly and willing to assist you, good breakfast and good restaurant with good prices. Hotel is clean Good overall experience
Cons: Twin beds are small and it´s about time to change matresses
Location: Walking distance to Castle and Jewish Quarter
Good value for the money, very nice staff ,quiet area
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2017 by Jakub Komendera, Hotel Management
Dear Daniel, Thank you for your feedback, positive opinion and recommendation. We are happy that your visit was enjoyable and we do look forward to welcome you again. Regards Jakub Komendera Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walsall

Excellent hotel, great staff

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The Park Inn is absolutely excellent, a 20 minute walk from Old Square it's in a great location. The staff are extremely friendly, props to lady at reception who recommended Frantic! The rooms are clean and the show polisher is a great novelty. All in all excellent stay and would recommend to everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Jakub Komendera, Hotel Management
Dear Sam, Thank you for your feedback, positive opinion and recomendation. We are happy that your visit was enjoyable and we do look forward to welcome you again. Jakub Komendera Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel and Ideal Location

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel - welcoming, clean and comfortable room and so close to both the centre of town and local area. So helpful when my other half was ill, staff brought me clean bedding and towels. Room always cleaned beautifully and everything was in walking distance. Restaurant food also lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, good location

Posted Dec 21, 2016
20/25 min walk to main market square, 10/15 min walk to the Jewish Quarter. Nice hotel and the sauna comes in handy if visiting in the winter!