Ratings based on 1,496 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2019
A really lovely hotel. Excellent value for money. The breakfast buffet was exceptional, they offered a massive selection for all tastes. The hotel was only a 5 minute walk from the market Square and if you don't mind walking assessable to all local tourist attractions. The staff where really friendly and helpful. Our room was a basic room but had plenty of room and a really comfortable bed. Loads of really hot water and was so clean. I would highly recommend this hotel and will return again one day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2019
They took some money on my credit card when we arrived at reception I am still waiting for it to go back into my account they told me it would be in today still waiting apart from that excellent hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2019
Exceptional customer service from reception staff and concierge and breakfast waiting staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2019 by Monika, Guest Service Representative, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for all your nice words and wonderful review. I definitely pass your compliments to our staff as well. We look forward to having the chance to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2019
Staff were not welcoming, and the attitude presented gave reflection that it was just a job and didn't endeavour to welcome guests to the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2019 by Monika, Guest Service Representative, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay with us. I am really sorry you gave us such a low rate on service which is a priority for us. We do care about all tips and opinions so is there anything we can do to improve quality of service for the future ? Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2019 by Monika, Guest Service Representative, Hotel Management
We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay. Feel free to come back to stay with us anytime in future during your next visit to Krakow
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2019
The most comfortable bed and pillows ever. Very centrally located. Staff were nice. Resteraunt looked empty so didn't bother.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2019
Not sure this place should be 5* Although the stay was pleasant the hotel is showing signs of age. The rooms are probably the most basic I’ve experienced at this star rating and would probably book a more modern hotel. The location is great and service good. Jus a little down disappointed with dates rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2019
Really good location. Quiet place. Breakfast was good but could have more variety. Bed was really comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2019