Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice appartment, close to the main train station

Posted Nov 28, 2017
The rooms were clean and spacious, and a 5 minute walk from the train station. They help our luggage both before we checked in and after we checked out. There were cooking options in the apartment, and a laundrette 5 minutes away. Close to the main centre but a little outside so it was a bit quieter at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by Red Brick Team, Hotel Management
Dear Mr David, Thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. All the best and see you soon! Warm regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

nice hotel right next to downtown Krakow...

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: convenient to Krakow
Location: Old Town Krakow
loved the room ...specious and clean. I'd definitely come again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Karolina , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you next time. Warm Regards, Red Brick Apartments Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Older apartment in perfect location

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Location and space
Location: Shopping, historical city center and markets are all close by. Tripping station is 2 blocks away.
Fully set kitchen.They had made dinner reservations to an authentic restaurant just around the corner that was wonderful. Helped with other tour arrangements. Breakfast is available close by for about $7.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redcar, Cleveland

Great apartment centrally located

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Red brick is superbly located, only a couple of minutes walk from both the main train station which is only 17 minutes from the airport itself, and only a couple of minutes from the main square. Staff really helpful just ask and they will do their best to help you out, will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Simon

Excellent apartment close to Old Town

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 mins from the main railway station, 10 mins from Old town & easy walking distance to Jewish quarter. Large apartment on 4th floor but access from a little lift, well furnished with kitchenette (including Microwave, Espresso machine & Dishwasher) Staff on reception very friendly & spoke good English - tours arranged on request to Salt mine & Auschwitz memorial museums I would definitely stay again on my next visit
5 out of 5
by Mark W

Great place in Krakow, Poland.

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed here before and will continue to do so in the future. The staff are fantastic and the property is amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Huge apartments for a comfortable stay

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great 4-nights stay at Red Brick Apartments in mid October. Our 1 bedroom flat was HUGE, very clean and modern. Staff at front desk was friendly and helpful...all English speaking. While apartments are serviced daily that usually just meant taking out the rubbish and not much else...but we were ok with that. Kitchen was well equipped with all that you might need (only thing is no toaster)...even had a capsule espresso machine and hot water kettle. Apartment was toasty warm despite cold evenings. There is a huge shopping center just a block away (Galleria) with a full-sized Carrefour supermarket so you can get all of your groceries...plenty of shops/cafes/restaurants all within just a few minutes of walking. The old town is just a 10-12 minute walk away. Also...great WIFI in the unit (seriously!). Would definitely recommend and we'd happily stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: big room, helpful staff, location
Cons: free bottom of water everyday is appreciated
Location: railway station, bus railway, old town, shopping center
room is big with kitchen, clean, location is convenience to the old town and shopping center. The staff is very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Ideal accommodation

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Within 10 minutes of Cloth Hall and the main square in the Old Quarter. Very helpful staff who can book taxis and trips as required. There is a lift to all floors. Breakfast in the Hotel next door was very good at £5 per head.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sleaford, Lincs, UK

Great position

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: Just a 5 minute walk into the market square, lots of lovely cafe/bars, souvenir shops, museums. There is a small mini mart just round the corner
Far enough away from the busy town center to be quiet, but close enough to easily walk to the market place, shops, Galleria, tram-train-bus station. My room was huge, friendly and very helpful staff who spoke a good level of English.