Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Youssef from ISA

The hotel is not bad for the price.

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is little bit far from the beach. There is bad odor under the sink in the kitchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed there for 2 nights

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Good location, just a few minutes away from the beach. The staff was helpful and friendly. Value for money was unbeatable!
1 out of 5
by jono from adelaide

Not recommended

Posted Apr 12, 2013 on Hotels
I would not recommend it to anyone, far from anything worthwhile. Spend you money and stay at a beachside resort instead
1 out of 5
by Shane from Ireland

Loud Music - No Sleep!!!

Posted Apr 6, 2013 on Hotels
Nice hotel and nice staff BUT never again!!!! I was on the 4th Floor and the music from the bar kept me fully awake until 0130 in the morning. I complained twice at the reception to no avail. I also aired my complaint in the morning and did not receive a suitable explaination. I would NOT recommended staying at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Not impressed

Posted Dec 16, 2008
Over charged on Breakfast and was not impressed on the hotel services.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Die Studio Appartments sind für einen kurzen Aufenthalt geeignet. Das Hotelpersonal ist insgesamt unprofessionell und dass für marrokanische Verhältnisse. Alkohol mit ins Zimmer zunehmen ist verboten. DIe Putzfrauen melden alles. Die weißen Handtücher haben braune Flecken. Bei einer anderen Besucherin hat der Rezeptionist wohl mehrere Male Abends angeklopft und wollte rein zu ihr. Teilweise hatte ich den Eindruck die Zimmer würden stündlich an Einheimische vermietet werden.
2 out of 5
by Frédérique

Peut mieux faire

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Le personnel était plus agréable qu il y a 2 mois. Mais l état de la chambre handicapé à quant à lui vraiment baissé. (En 2 mois seulement).Franchement cette résidence a tout pour bien faire mais, la douche était bouchée par des poils dont j ai enlevé moi-même une grosse poignée, j ai signalé qu il devait en rester plus loin mais rien n à été fait. La barre de toilettes de cette chambre handicapé s est décrochée du mur lorsque je me suis rhabillée, j ai donc fait une jolie chute, la chaîne de Tv française ne fonctionnait pas et ma chambre était située au dessus du bar donc musique à fond jusqu à 2h du mat, le frigo fait un vacarme mais ne fonctionne pas. Ceci dit la literie est bonne, la piscine est grande. J espère que ces commentaires permettront à cette résidence de s améliorer. Le prix est un petit budget.
4 out of 5
by hocine from france

sėjour tranquille

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
très belles impressions.toute le monde est très serviable et les femmes de chambre sont très souriantes.le petit déjeuner servi en chambre jusque midi;c'est un gros plus et toujours avec le sourire.le salon est magnifique.très très bon rapport qualité prix.
4 out of 5
by Anne Sofie Lund

Good value for money

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at Residence Agyad for one week. There is a 10 minute walk to the beach from the hotel. The rooms were a bit cold and you could hear music playing from the night club. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on MrJet
Bra hotell nära allt. Hotell personal är trevliga. Bra pris och bra utsikt.