Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte, NC

Great location within minutes to old town

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Impressed by staff - very helpful n accomodating...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located accomodation

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness.
Location: Well located for the main attractions in Krakow. just a few minutes walk from the Old Town, Jewish Quarter and main rail and bus station.
Although quite basic the Siesta is perfectly adequate for a short stay in Krakow. It is well located just a few minute walk from the Old Town and the Jewish Quarter. Breakfast if taken is in a nearby hotel which is en-route to the main town. There are good places to eat nearby. The room was clean and comfortable and serviced daily. THe staff were pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
by David

Great hotel in a quiet area close to everything!

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed here for four nights. No complaints. Staff were friendly and helpful. There are a number of steps so a person with walking difficulties would struggle. I arranged a tour through the hotel which was very easy and excellent. I was about a 15 minute walk from the train station and 10 minutes from the main square. About a 25 jute walk to Schindler'd Factory. The hotel and the surrounding area were quiet so I had good nights sleep. I would certainly stay here again. Krokow is a great place for a city break. This was my second visit.
5 out of 5
by Michele

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hotel location, lovely staff and clean tidy rooms. The staff were kind to put up balloons and banners for my friends 30th, no request was too much. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, basic hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Good location close to the main center. About 10 mins walk. Hotel was basic but had everything you needed for a pleasant stay. Hotel staff were very helpful with booking day trips and tours.
4 out of 5
by Lori

Nice digs for the money!

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very satisfied with our stay. Courteous and attentive front desk. When we had trouble with our bathroom sink, they helped us out right away. Really liked the tall ceilings in our room!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

for one night stay was OK.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
OK hotel, breakfast served at another hotel 10 min walking, not very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Siesta Team , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your opinion about Siesta Aparthotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Good place in a good location would recommend to anyone looking for somewhere clean and cheap with a central location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Siesta Team , Hotel Management
Thank you for you comment. We will do our best to improve comfort in our rooms. We will be happy to see you again in Siesta Aparthotel. Best regards
4 out of 5
by Simon

Great location

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
The Siesta is a great base for a trip to Krakow. It's only 10 minutes walk from the main square and is on a quiet street. The accommodation is great value for money, the staff are friendly and the rooms are lovely and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poland

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Very nice and pleasant stay in Cracow! Wonderful city, very interesting places to visit, nice people.