Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essex

Nice hotel. Close to local bars and restaurants.

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Hotel was very clean. Staff we're exceptionally friendly and helpful. Hotel is close to lots of bars and restaurants. Would recommend booking tours thro the hotel. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

3rd time

Posted Jan 25, 2018
3rd time here exceptional staff, excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2018
Nice apartments with all amenities and just a 5 min walk to main Square. Breakfast good value too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Pros: Price, location, staff, cleanliness
Excellent value. Clean room with good facilities. Good night sleep with no noise. Location close to city centre. Excellent friendly and helpful staff on site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Staff exceptional

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Second time here and will be back , as the staff go way beyond their duties to please. Only down size a lot of stairs, and little noisy, but the staff are so nice it's worth putting up with.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from England

Nice apartment

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: The beds, they weren't too comfortable
Location: The location was a 10 minute walk to the main square, there is also a lovely garden to walk through down to the castle, this takes about 30 minutes.
The location of this apartment was good - 10 minute walk into the main square. If you are looking for luxury and comfort, then this is not the place to stay. The accommodation is basic, but pleasant. I found the beds weren't too comfortable, when I booked we were advised we had a double bed, but when we arrived there were 2 single beds but overall the apartment was clean. The only problem with staying in an apartment is that other guests forget that this is not their own house. On our last night the apartment above us had a party and kept us up most of the night, so when our pick up arrived at 3am, we were a bit tired. Unfortunately this behaviour would not of happened in a hotel. The breakfast was very good, plentiful and tasty. The staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good location

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: The staff and location
Cons: A lift but it is not really possible in a building of this type and age
Location: Just outside the old town with all its attractions
Excellent choice fir staying in Krakow. Walking distance from the station and an even shorter walk to the old town. Staff were helpful and considerate. Rooms clean and comfortable. Only problem is that there is no lift so for someone like me whose knees are knackered climbing 3 floors was somewhat of a challenge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stirling, Scotland

Krakow stay

Posted Dec 2, 2017
The hotel very good location close to the main square a 5 minute walk away. Hotel nice and clean. Only downside it doesn't have alift
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northamptonshire

Brilliant location

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Stayed for three nights, breakfast was lovely, staff organised trips and were extremely helpful. Building is very old and dated but adequate. Perfect location 10 minute walk from main square. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Charlotte

Magnificent Poland

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
Apartments were clean and spacious, staff were friendly and we were only a 5 minute walk to Main Square. Wonderful stay in a magnificent city.