Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice and simple hotel!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We were here only one night. It was very comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Tiffanie, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Madam, We thank you for your stay. We hope to welcome you again in a future stay in Strasbourg. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Would stay again next time

Posted May 20, 2017
Great location, truly helpful and friendly staff, clean, nicely renovated room and bath (great lighting in the bath), and excellent breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Tiffanie, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Madam, We thank you for your stay. We hope to welcome you again in a future stay in Strasbourg. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by Trish R.

we will be back again!

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
wonderful stay. hotel location is excellent to enjoy the old city, museum, restaurants and boat tours. we would have appreciated a handout with clear instructions to the available public parking sites. Sitting room downstairs, outside sitting area and the breakfasts were excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They locked me out and fell asleep

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
I returned back after a business dinner relatively late. I was locked out of the hotel and the person at the front desk had fallen asleep. Multiple calls went unanswered. I did not know if anyone was even in there. After almost 3 hours outside the locked gate in the middle of the night, I called one more time, and the groggy front desk attendant answered and let me in. I will never stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Lawrence

Perfect location!!

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location for visiting Petit France, the Notre Dame, and exploring the shopping streets. We liked that it was on the other side of the river because it was a little quieter for our baby. Hotel staff were very nice and helpful. Breakfast was good, but not worth 12 euro/person, in my opinion. Shower was too strong for size of tub and water got all over the floor. Toilet wasn't great at flushing. Room was very nice. Overall we would go back, but would find breakfast elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Zurich

Friendly staff and great location

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant hotel in great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strasbourg hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff support!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Location: Very close to Petite France, so it's perfect as a tourist place.
Lovely room, was upgraded on arrival and the room setup was great, nice sheets and general fixtures etc. Much nicer than most similar star rating hotels. Very clean. Great staff, really helpful. Fairly basic breakfast but perfectly ok. Really the only downside was the lack of air conditioning. I opened the windows but the noise was a slight problem. If it wasn't the middle of summer wouldn't have been an issue.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chris from Royal Tunbridge Wells

One night familly stopover

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
We had the familly room for one night and it suited us perfectly. The hotel was easy to find, a good central location and the staff were all extreemly helpful. Thoroughly recommended.