Ratings based on 1,375 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SHARON

Wonderful weekend

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was perfect(except for 1 day of torrential rain!) position, staff,& accomadation were all excellent
5 out of 5
by Bailey

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
THis hotel was the best one on our three week trip! Great location, friendly staff and wonderful amenities.
5 out of 5
by Branden

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
The room was spacious, the bed was comfortable, and the breakfast was filling. The staff is very friendly and helpful too!
3 out of 5
by Anthony

Salzburg stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel a bit tired and no air conditioning . Front desk staff a bit dour but conversely the breakfast room staff were friendly and could not have been more pleasant . Hotel is brilliantly located and quiet. Room small and shower disappointing. Would rate the hotel 3 star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville, FL

Excellent

Posted Jun 4, 2017
We had a very spacious room that was extremely quiet. The staff was very professional. The breakfast was extensive and delicious. I hardly ever review hotels I stay in, but this one deserves top marks. I give it a very strong recommendation, especially for the quiet. And the staff. Really excellent place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Trenton

Classy hotel in the heart of Vienna

Posted Jun 3, 2017
The room was spacious and had everything we needed. Staff was very helpful and the doorman helped us with our bags. No complaints. Was right next to Schonbrunn Park/Gardens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent Location.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Location is great for Alststadt. Excellent breakfast. Room was great. except .Balcony with table, 2 chairs and sun umbrella was terrific.
Cons: Rooms are not air-conditioned. Fan is provided.
Location: Great area for restaurants, cafes, shops and sightseeing of Altstadt.
Excellent location. Do not need car once you arrive. Pleasant boutique hotel. Parking is offsite at a city run parking garage 5 minute walk from hotel. Sounds inconvenient but actually it worked out fine. Staff very helpful in check in process and also in making suggestions for dinner etc. Made dinner reservations for us twice. Both suggestions were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location.

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Room was a bit crowded but clean. No air conditioning. It was comfortable but I'd be leary in the summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice close to all attractions

Posted May 30, 2017
Very nice stay, hotel close to all attractions and buses close for all tours. Breakfast was excellent and staff helpful. Would defiantly stay again and recommend .