Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

Warsaw apartment

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The apartment was well situated close to the centre of Warsaw but it was far too hot in the apartment and there was no heating control. The apartment had basic fittings and was fairly worn and grubby. I would not recommend staying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michal G.

Nice apartment

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Ebookers
Good value for money and perfect location in a heart of Warsaw. Definitely recommend!!!
2 out of 5
by Joost from Den Bosch

Slow internet + loud street

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Location (in terms of being in the centre)
The slowest internet on the planet. They make you drag your bags through the centre of Warsaw in order to find the apartment, navigate a series of codes, doors, locks and keys and then use some sort of a dongle to access the world's slowest internet. Their is no bed in the studio, it's a folded out fake leather couch with a huge seam up the middle of the bed. Uncomfortable, particularly when paired with the tram and traffic on the busiest street in Warsaw. On the other hand, the place is very clean and bright.
4 out of 5
by Mariola from San jose

Close in a center of warszawa

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels
No elevator!
2 out of 5
by Romario

Stay Away' You can get 4* hotel for the same money

Posted Nov 21, 2012 on Hotels
I am very disappointed how this place is advertised. Firstly, there is no WIFI, nor bathrobes in the apartment. I also received different apartment at different location from the one I originally chose. Not only the place was hard to find but the bathroom stink and had a issues with the tap. I did complained and I was offered substantially better apartment next day. I gave 2* for the review due to central location and room upgrade.
4 out of 5
by Pritpal

15 minute steady walk to the centre attractions

Posted Oct 22, 2012 on Hotels
Nice tidy apartment. Had a 2 hr delay getting into warsaw and the reception (a 10 minute walk away ) was still open for us on a sunday! Would highly recomend this apartment, either for lads or ladies only though. Not ideal for a couple :P
1 out of 5
by Jason from London

AVOID AVOID AVOID

Posted Sep 20, 2012
Pros: Clean
Cons: Didnt have what it advertised it had, especially when we booked it specifically for such things
Location: very conveint location
What is advertised on the website is totally false, the unit did not have a bed instead an uncomfortable sofa bed not suitable for a dog to sleep on. NO washer/dryer, NO LCD Television, NO free wifi no wifi at all, NO Balcony, NO cable televsion, NO city views, NO bathrobes, NO remote curtains/lighting. Someone else had a key to the apartment and just entered our room a complete invasion of privacy. The staff at apartment4you not helpful, did not return calls and response to the lack of room amentities as advertised was well we are not a hotel, then dont advertise it. However unit was very clean. Shower took a while to work out how to use.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Anna from Toronto

Klitka na rogu Kruczej i Nowogrodzkiej

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Trudno sobie wyobrazic mniej przyjemne miejsce zamieszkania: male, na klatce schodowej halas i wrzaski cala noc, niewygodne, WiFi nie funkcjonowalo, z lampy kolo lozka, ktorej nie dalo sie zaswiecic odpadal abazur. Topornie wykonczone miejsce, gdzie nawet nie bylo na czym powiesic recznika w lazience. Brak kontaktu z kimkolwiek z biura, kto moglby pomoc i np. uruchomic WiFi. NIGDY wiecej sie tam nie zatrzymam i nie polecam nikomu. Wyrzucone pieniadze.
3 out of 5
by Per from Värmland

Krångliga instruktioner till en fin lägenhet

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Bra liten lägenhet som verkade nybyggd/nyrenoverad. Endast en kort promenad på 5-10 minuter till shoppingområden. MEN.. Helt undermåliga instruktioner för att hitta till rätt lägenhet.