Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

First and Second Hotel Locations.

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: The locations were great.
Cons: Very difficult not to have the office located in the same building. We had a hard time finding the apartment--no signs. Had an hour wait to enter.
Location: Just about everything was close by or with easy access by bus or tram.
Both hotels and rooms were acceptable. The first was near the City Center and the second was a block away from Castle Square in Old town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT CHOOSE if you care about your location

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Apartment4you does not tell you the actual location of where you'll be staying when you book with them. The address you see listed on your reservation booking page and on your confirmation email, which is Wilcza 35/41 lok.10, 00-678 Warszawa, is the address of the reception office, not your apartment. Your specific apartment could be anywhere, in 1 of 40 locations, throughout the city. If your location matters at all to you, DO NOT CHOOSE THIS ORGANIZATION. The apartment itself was clean and nice, however the internet was too slow to use and there were screaming children throughout the evening and night in the apartment next door. Overall a highly unsatisfactory experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely , clean unit in convenient neighborhood . Only glitch is having to first go to office 3-4 blocks away to get directions , key, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norrköping

Det är inte vad de lovas.

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
När vi kom till de vi trodde va lägenhets område, vissa det sig att det var endast reception som bestod av tre "studenter" vid varsin lapptop. Vi fick nycklar där och info att lägenheten ligger en bra bit bara. När vi kom fram var det smutsigt och dystert i lägenheten. Tv kanaler fungera till och från. Köket sakna mycket.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Godt, men ikke hvad vi havde bestilt

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Apartment4you fremstår på jeres hjemmeside, som stedet hvor lejlighederne befinder sig fysisk, men de er spredt rundt i byen. Bl.a. står der afstande til attraktioner mm. Vi fik efter at have henvendt os igen, to lejligheder i nærheden af hinanden, men der var ikke balkon på nogen af dem, som angivet. Lejligheder var dog fine nok, trods mindre mangler i den ene (manglende pærer på toilet og et håndtag til samme der konstant faldt af. Dette nåede ikke at blive udbedret. De lå meget centralt og generelt var vi tilfredse nok, men ønskede, at vi havde vidst det på forhånd.
3 out of 5
by Rudie from Fredrikstad Norge

Helt ok vis du ikke er kresen.

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Helt greit for prisen, bra beligenhet, kunne vært enklere med nøkkler, kun 1 nøkkel per rom, og når du bor 4 stk på et rom kan det bli et problem. Renhold var heller ikke det beste. Men for prisen var det helt Ok
4 out of 5
by Natasja from Danmark

Dejlig lejlighed m. luksusmangler

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Udefra og i opgangen er det ikke særlig charmerende, men når man træder ind i lejligheden er der lækkert! Lejligheden var vel disponeret, havde dejligt køkken og bad begge med nye elementer. Fra 3. sal var der dejligt city-view og tagterresse, som man sikkert kunne få mere ud af i sommeren. Desværre var lejligheden ret kold ved ankomst, og der var meget lydt i lejligheden, hvilket var ærgerligt når naboen holdt fest. Der kunne godt have været basis fornødenheder i køkkenet, så som the/kaffe og basis kryderier. Overordnet var det en dejlig lejlighed, som ikke bør overskygges af luksusmangler. Der var en dejlig og kort gåtur til den gamle bydel, med gode restauranter og spirende aftenliv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Travellers 3 men

Separate apartment

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Ebookers
This is a separate apartment few km's from the reception (this was the only negative feature) , several restaurants and kiosks near-by, also 300m from war museum, Kings Road etc. Car park and metro station just outside the front door.
4 out of 5
by MARIA CRUZ from tarragona

Bien situado

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
El apartamento está situado cerca de la estación central. Amplios y correctos.