Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Piotr

Good deal in a great long cation

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place in a very good location. Close to parks and good places to eat and very good access to public transportation which is very good in Warsaw. Grocery stores on the same block. Big courtyard can be a bit noisy, but the windows are quite soundproof. Only two issues: the bed could be firmer, as it is not good for ines back and the office to pick up keys is a bit of a shlep especially with luggage. The staff was very nice and helpful. Great deal for the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and clean

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean apartment with nice style, good and quiet area, very close shopping, very friendly lady from receptionist. Definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: The WiFi modem was not functional when i checked in. the staff were very helpful in getting this fixed ASAP.
Cons: Send e-mail on how to find the office earlier. By the time these came through i was already in transit and had no internet connection.
Location: Perfect for my visit to Polytechnika Warsawska.
Good location, relatively close to down town, very close to Polytechnika Warsawska. The apartment was ideal for an individual.
5 out of 5
by Natallia from Brooklyn, NY

definitely recommend

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Definitely recommend. Very clean and comfortable apartment. Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
Good apartment in general for a mount of money! Clean, close to city centre, a bit noisy from neighbourhood and their stupid dogs. There was no curtain for the room most day.
4 out of 5
by Sim from Singapore

Clean and comfort

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Room is clean and comfortable, but no service. Check-in place is at a different location which is inconvenient.
5 out of 5
by Michael Haag

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Illi from London

My overall experience was good however,

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: Very good location and lovely to be in a flat compared to a hotel. Public transport is easy to work out and very cheap and efficient.
Cons: Plac Zbawiciela needs to be sorted out first as a building before you book people into a building cite. The heavy drilling started before 8 am.
Location: Both flats, which are very close together, had all amenities near by. Shops, restaurants, etc.
I ended up staying in two flats, one in Plac Zbawiciela (Natolinska 2, and in Hoza street (which was a four bed apartment). The first flat in Plac Zbawiciela had a constant stench coming from the drains and major building works going on in the house. I asked to be moved and the staff where helpful and accommodating moving my suitcase while I was out. The second flat was very lovely and I had no further complaints. The location of both flats was perfect for me, central to the train station and not far from the town center. Unfortunately there was no internet in the flat when I arrived and I had to ask for it before the staff brought a wireless adapter. I thought this should have been arranged prior to my stay as it says that the flat comes with internet. The staff were at every stage very helpful and prompt with their replies and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great home away from home

Posted Mar 18, 2013
Pros: convenience
Location: superb
Staff is responsible, attentive and great with follow-up and making sure you get what you've paid for. The apartment had everything necessary for a comfortable and pleasant stay. Located in the center of the city made it easy to move around and to have access to everything the city had to offer. Everything is within a walkable distance, transportation and easy commute. It take about 20 minutes by taxi from/to the airport. The place is certainly worth the stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Water running stopped

Posted Sep 25, 2017
I got e-mail about water running stopped from the office just before the check-in. They offered the cancel free-of charge or 10% discount. This is terrible because during 2 of 4 days the water running have being stopped. I was really disappointed and strongly recommend to change their regulations for this kind of problems.