Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South-west England

A short stay in Warsaw

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: It had everything we needed - easy access from door to room, clean room with fairly comfortable beds, good shower/bathing facilities.
Cons: We chose not to eat in the hotel because the breakfast was too expensive and the evening menu was very limited.
Location: The hotel is centrally located, not far from the bus drop-ff point by the Palace of Culture and the central railway station.
Warsaw is now a huge city full of hotels. Since we intended to use our short time sight-seeing, we wanted a centrally located hotel, not too expensive, as we wouldn't be spending much time in it. This hotel is ideal for such a visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel close to all kind of public transport

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: The location and the security
Location: From the hotel you will be able to reach very easily the Old and New Towns
A very centric location, with easy access to the Metro, buses and tramways that allowed us to reach many different places in Warsaw. The personnal staff was very polite an ready to help with my many questions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and you won't get better for the price

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Great hotel, very clean and the staff were helpful. For the price you won't find better
4 out of 5
by Mika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap Budget Hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
Took an AC room. But hotel management is more keen to save money than guest comfort. At 20 deg C temperature in Warsaw they opted to shut down their centrally controlled aircon. This was mid-May in 2017. The room was terribly hot and uncomfortable. Nothing changed despite multiple requests. I am sure I would not stay in this hotel again, ever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rahman

Warsawa 1st time

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Rather good location, rather happy people, but no proper cleaning at all although I told them many many times, the sheets were not changed during 5 days of stay
4 out of 5
by Enric

Good hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Everything OK except for the hot water taking ages to flow (I was staying in the highest floor of the building).
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Good Location, Comfortable Stay

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
The location is great. A lot of public transportation options nearby. Also the line to the airport. The hotel and room and were modern and clean. The breakfast was good but a little overpriced. We ate at the bar in the evening for a late snack and they had tapas portions which were cheap. Unfortunately, the air conditioning only operates in the summer so while sleeping with the window open, even on the 8th floor, the train is quite loud when it barrels through. Overall, a pleasant stay and we would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Haley

Great Quality for Cheap Price

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Campanile fits all of the needs you could possibly have as a traveler - modern rooms, a restaurant and bar, friendly staff etc.. The room was great, the shower was a little rusted, but everything else seemed very new. The only downside to this hotel is the location. It's a little bit far from the city center, but public transit is good. It's also close to the Rising Museum and the Palace of Science and Culture which are two points of interest in Warsaw. Basically you cannot beat the price. I have never stayed in a hotel with such high quality for such a cheap price. I would definitely stay here again.