Ratings based on 1,303 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny ny

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Very nice modern and clean hotel , close to every where , nice staff , and very good breakfast . I can truly recommend this hotel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Excellent hotel, strongly recommend. Close to old town, nice area
5 out of 5
by Leo

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Good location.
5 out of 5
by Andras

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hugo

Good stay at Hilton

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
I had a lovely time at this hotel. comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

centrally located

Posted May 9, 2017 on Orbitz
pretty much what was expected for this tipe of ranking hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 3, 2017 on CheapTickets
Everything in this hotel is nice, nothing that I didn't like .. I recommend Have a nice trip
5 out of 5
by Dariusz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edwards

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin

The Prefect Stay

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: It was really beautiful. Looked amazing and the room was prefect. We went to the Spa when staying there and the staff were really friendly
Cons: As we booked through Expedia, we had to paid for wifi in the room. The price wasn't that bad, but free Wifi would have been nice.
Location: We went to the palace of Science and Culture, only 10 minute walk, really interesting and well worth the visit. Also visit Paul's bakery. Amazing food
Really enjoyed our stay here. Staff were really friendly and all had great English which really helped us. They answer all our questions and had great recommendations for places to eat, drink and go and see. Warsaw is a great city and I would recommend staying in the Hilton if you are visiting.