Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

In the middle of town, close to everything

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Convenient, a good value, well-organized
Cons: Breakfast was all baked goods.
Location: Central to tourist attractions, Old Towne, hip restaurants and galleries.
Spent more than a week and this was one of the best hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent hotel, well located

Posted Oct 29, 2017
This is a fantastic hotel, just a few minutes walk from the Palace of Culture. It's well located for shops, restaurants and tourist attractions and it is within easy reach of public transport. We were so impressed by the size of the room - we had a standard apartment and it was huge! The bedroom was well equipped and clean, as were the bathroom, kitchen area and lounge. There were separate controls for the heating in both bedroom and living area which was useful. It was really nice to have bottles of mineral water left each day. We had the breakfast each morning - it was delicious, with a cold buffet and freshly cooked hot food available. We will certainly stay in this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very nice place

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Clean downtown Warsaw only one minus No Parking in the hotel .Nice people friendly. Recommended for $$$$ to save.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Canada

Centrally located hotel in Warsaw

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Second time staying at this hotel. Enjoy the spacious, clean rooms. This time stayed in a suite with full kitchenette and living room. Good full breakfast with friendly staff. Close to Central Station subway and train station, shopping and nightlife. Easy walk to many sights of interest including the Old Town and museums.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Good Hotel! Very good location! All was good in Warsaw.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Modern at city center

Posted Sep 29, 2017
We were lucky to stay up on the 9th floor to avoid hearing the live loud music throughout the night from the Mexican restaurant next door
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Location to the area attractions.
Hotel-Apartment very close to the main shopping area and mountain attractions. Apt. was spotless, large, and comfortable. Delicious breakfast offered each morning. Staff was helpful and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and quiet

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Good location not too far from the train station. Our apartment was spacious and quiet. My only suggestion would be to change the coffee.
4 out of 5
by Yana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by George

Great location and good service

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great reception staff, good location , overall very happy with our stay and would go back again when next in Warsaw