Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Great stay!

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Pros: clean, big bathroom with hair dryer, stable hot water supply for showers.
Location: There are shops for food, book, and cloth nearby. I personally recommend the sushi roll cafe nearby.
Clean and nicely furnished hotel. There are interesting shops nearby for food, book, and cloth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Nice aparthotel in the heart of city

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Locate in the heart of warsaw. Near the centrum metro , walkable to central train station and eaily to reach old town. The staff are warm welcome and kindly helpful. Our room is great with reasonable price. The kitchen in room is full equip for easily cooking sush as microwave, oven or refrigerator etc. Bathroom is wide and clean. We stayed in winter time which the heaters are great to make the room warm. Bus stop 107 is close hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Great hotel close to the shops bus and train station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

In the middle of town, close to everything

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Convenient, a good value, well-organized
Cons: Breakfast was all baked goods.
Location: Central to tourist attractions, Old Towne, hip restaurants and galleries.
Spent more than a week and this was one of the best hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent hotel, well located

Posted Oct 29, 2017
This is a fantastic hotel, just a few minutes walk from the Palace of Culture. It's well located for shops, restaurants and tourist attractions and it is within easy reach of public transport. We were so impressed by the size of the room - we had a standard apartment and it was huge! The bedroom was well equipped and clean, as were the bathroom, kitchen area and lounge. There were separate controls for the heating in both bedroom and living area which was useful. It was really nice to have bottles of mineral water left each day. We had the breakfast each morning - it was delicious, with a cold buffet and freshly cooked hot food available. We will certainly stay in this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Aleksandra

Definitely recommend

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is right in the heart of Warsaw with a short distance of restaurants and pubs. The room was absolutely huge with a seperate dining/living area. The price was good for the standard provided
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very nice place

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Clean downtown Warsaw only one minus No Parking in the hotel .Nice people friendly. Recommended for $$$$ to save.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Canada

Centrally located hotel in Warsaw

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Second time staying at this hotel. Enjoy the spacious, clean rooms. This time stayed in a suite with full kitchenette and living room. Good full breakfast with friendly staff. Close to Central Station subway and train station, shopping and nightlife. Easy walk to many sights of interest including the Old Town and museums.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Good Hotel! Very good location! All was good in Warsaw.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Modern at city center

Posted Sep 29, 2017
We were lucky to stay up on the 9th floor to avoid hearing the live loud music throughout the night from the Mexican restaurant next door