Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Unexpected Pleasure

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenient, affordable, and really liked the room.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Location is not perfect, but was convenient for the places we visited. Some we walked, some we rode the bus (easy and convenient), rest was Uber/Taxi
We visited Warsaw for the weekend and had a very pleasant stay at the Rialto. The location fit our needs. The room was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Stay at Hotel Rialto

Posted May 29, 2017
The location was great. Nice neighborhood. The pictures in the site were misleading. The bathroom was quite old. The shower was working at about 50 per cent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegant, quiet small hotel centrally located.

Posted May 18, 2017
Attentive, helpful English speaking staff. Good food, classy bar. Near brand new food destination Hala Koszcki. Walkable to rail, lite rail, bus.
4 out of 5
by Paul

Lovely Art Deco hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely old fashioned Art Deco style hotel. Great room, amazing service. Only complaint is the Wifi...while complimentary is quite poor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, usa

Very comfortable with all the needed amenities!

Posted Apr 17, 2017
We loved this hotel. Rooms were comfortable, clean and well appointed. The bar/ restaurant met our needs for breakfast and late night drinks/snacks.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Perfect hotel for quiet & comfortable stay.

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel with very helpful staff, clean & quiet room, and very good breakfast. Room was a little small but very well equipped, especially lighting, mirrors & storage space. We had beef tenderloin for breakfast & was probably best steak we have ever eaten
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely Art deco hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017
We would stay here again although it is quite a walk to the Old Town. Our room was perfect and very spacious for our 4 night stay, kept immaculately clean by housekeeping, and we found a great bar and a fabulous restaurant very close by. Our negatives were our experiences with the hotel front desk staff. Reception didn't want to give us written information regarding trams and buses but just kept pointing down the road. We tried to get a nightcap and a coffee at midnight but were told the bar was closed even to residents. I didn't receive a message concerning our son left by my parents who phoned on the day of our arrival. On our check out day there was no hot water at all, and as we left reception there were at least 5 staff members standing around who watched us carry our bags down the steps and not one of them offered to either carry our bag our open the door!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay with old world service in a modern hotel with its heritage remaining.
5 out of 5
by wendy

Art Deco style - 21st Century convenience

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous. I stay in Warsaw regularly but this was the first time I have stayed at The Rialto - it will not be my last. It was a perfect combination of style, comfort and modern conveniences - iPhone dock/speakers, Nespresso machine, USB ports, beautiful roll top bath and Orla Keily toiletries. Try it, you will not regret it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent

Had a lovely relaxing stay at this amazing hotel.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
It's like stepping back in time . The amazing lift and luxury rooms. Very spacious and relaxing. Excellent room facilities . Excellent food. Easy to explore Warsaw.