Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Step back in time, All mod cons

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Spacious room, great decor, quiet location but easy access to transport. All staff were friendly and helpful and spoke good English.
Cons: The lounge chairs were uncomfortable and the shower controls were placed so you couldn't turn it on without get wet with cold water.
Beautiful Art Deco, small intimate hotel in a good location. We were within walking distance of the metro and lots of local restaurants and bars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iceland

Well located hotel in the center

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The hotel is exelent a blast from the past the restaurant is a another story the food is not what you can expect from a five star restaurant,all prices are sky high and the quality is poor .the breakfast is something that you only want to experience once and the price is 80 slots per person
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bellevue,wa

Quaint hotel.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The room decor is lovely and has an old world charm. Front desk/concierge is very helpful. There are restaurants across the street and food is tasty. Downside staying in this hotel is that you'll need transport to go to Old Town especially when it rains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jeddah

Hotel little bit close to the city center...

Posted Aug 20, 2017
It take 10 to 15 minutes to reach the subway and city center from the hotel but still the hotel is in a quite area with negligible noises
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haifa, Israel

Great hotel, great location!

Posted Jul 26, 2017
The hotel is very beutiful, in a great location and the staff were very kind and helpfull. The hotel restaurant - Salto, is amazing. I Would definitely reccomend to everyone to stay in the Rialto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Charming Art Deco Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017
The staff are very helpful and efficient. The liberty style of the hotel is charming. We ate in the restaurant one evening and had a lovely meal, and not at all expensive considering it had a * and is one of the best in Warsaw. Lovely neighborhood, less than 10 minutes to metro or trams and the central train station. I would stay there again, and probably will return to Warsaw, as its a very interesting city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Location: Great location with lots of excellent restaurants and shops nearby.
We booked this hotel for our visit to Warsaw for a friend's wedding. We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of the hotel and the surrounding neighbourhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Stunning and everything you will need. It really is stunning and we stayed in n the executive suite and it felt like we stepped back to a regal past 😀 The hotel has all the amenities and some! Warsaw us anazing... loved the Bar Zi Zi a stones throw away: Warsaw has so much to do and it is so cheap especially compared to London Lovely hotel, lovely city and lovely staff!!! Highly recommend!!! Ps uber app all the way. Average taxi £2
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the heart of the city

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Excellent hotel and excellent staff. Close to the centre of the city so very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for air travel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Located towards the airport and with wonderful cars for pickup and return to airport, was perfect for a layover for one night. A bit far away for walking to Old Town and other Warsaw sites.