Ratings based on 1,352 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very modern with every convenience

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Close to new shopping mall. Walk to Old Town in 30 min. through parks and monuments. Everything was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo

Great location

Posted Oct 4, 2017
The best location possible, near all the key places of the beautiful Citi of Warsaw.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location really 5 star.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Excellent from checkin to departure it exceeded expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good staff

Posted Aug 20, 2017
ILona who works in reception she was the best employee I have ever met, she helps alot and very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from israel

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Very nice hotel, great location in the center if the city. Big rooms, excellent breakfast, very good service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami Florida

Very good location

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Orbitz
This hotel used to be much better. It needs renovation and repair in certain areas. The hotel staff is excellent as usual. The restaurants are very good. The spa services are not as good as they were in the past.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Fantastic hotel and well located

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Faultless
Cons: Nothing
Location: Central to everything including sight seeing buses and bars and eateries
Here for short break and to meet family and friends, great bars and restaurants close by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashdod, Israel

Perfectly located in the heart of the city center

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Great stay at a delux hotel. Got a free upgrade to the club rooms on the 4th floor, but the best thing is definately the 43rd floor pool and spa. Amazing!
5 out of 5
by Vladimir

Warsaw

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Central location, do not miss lamb pirogi and wild duck.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN

If you plan any rail travel, it is outstanding.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: It's location and great views of the city.
Cons: "What we have here is a failure to communicate." Especially as to little items e.g. phone availability, elevator usage, shower usage.
Location: Cf above, otherwise nothing exceptional to do nearby.
Main rail station is located only 5 minutes away. In between is a large shopping mall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Magda, Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and reviewing our property. We are very pleased to know you liked the fine location of our hotel in the area. On the other hand, we are sorry you were not satisfied with the quality of some of our facilities. We highly value views, opinions and feedback from our guests, as this allows us to constantly improve the service we provide. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Guest Realtions