Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Exceptional Hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: Everything!!!
Location: Great location. You can walk everywhere. There are a million places to eat within a block or two.
I stayed for almost a week with my family at the Mamasion Residence Dianna hotel in Warsaw. We were very impressed with the hotel. The staff were all very pleasant and extremely helpful. The rooms were roomy and clean and very comfortable. The location is great. We had a lot of fun, and I would recommend this hotel to all of my friends!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Our room had a large living area with small kitchen, bedroom area that could be separated from living area by curtain and one and one/half bath
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga,Ontario, Canada

Beautiful apartment hotel close to all amenities.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Great apartment hotel with everything you need for a comfortable short stay. Well equipped kitchen and plenty of space for 1 or 2 people. About a 20 mins walk from warszaws central station and a 15 mins walk to old town. Plenty of restaurants in the area. Staff was very helpful and answered all questions that I had. Hotel itself was quiet and peaceful. The only things I would suggest improving upon is to have an alarm clock in the room ( there wasn't one ) and the mattress was a bit too soft for my liking. A firmer one would have been better. Other than that no highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Warsaw central

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: spacious ambients, very nice staff, complete kitchen
very confortable, in walking distance of most attractions (old town, parks, Stalins Cultural Palast (abnormal!) and many others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk

Great Location

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Location And staff
Cons: Nothing it was just what we were Looking for.
Location: Great Location Loads of bars And Restaurants nearby within walking distance And easy for all transport
Very good Hotel in The City Center easy To Walk any were with Bus,Tram And Train very Close By within a 5 Minute Walk. The Hotel was very clean, The Staff were very good they all Spoke English And were very helpfull.
4 out of 5
by Glynis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Fantastic hotel staff were wonderful

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Fantastic stay, got upgraded and had a complimentary bottle of wine in the room. The room was very clean and had excellent amenities. Location was great 20 minute walk from the old town. Loads of bars and restaurants within 2 minutes. Would defiantly recommend this hotel the staff were so helpful and went the extra mile.
5 out of 5
by Agata

Best option in Warsaw

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Best option in Warsaw by far! It was my 10th time with them, amazing quality and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, Alaska, USA

Great Location

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pleasant and helpful staff speak multiple languages.
5 out of 5
by Rachel

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I had a fantastic stay here, the room (apartment, really) was huge and very comfortable. We appreciated the living room space and the thoughtfully-stocked kitchen. The hotel is in a convenient, walkable location. Very easy to get to and from the airport, as it is right next to a bus stop.