Ratings based on 1,522 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the City Centre.

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Close to all the amenities. Really convenient. Staff were polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Comfortable city centre hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Very clean and modern quite rooms. Staff friendlyness could be improved. Quite rooms and hotel is excellent for access to central Warsaw.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, lots of space

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Nice hotel, who stored luggage for us after we checked out. Maybe a 10 minute walk to the train station. Restaurant did nice food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Very close to the central metro station, very friendly staff, clean room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Nice hotel,central,nice staff

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Location,surrounding area,nice staff,helpful for most part of stay
Cons: Fairer prices in downstairs restaurant,small portions for what we paid
Location: Central to shops,restaurants,grocers,museums and points of interest a short taxi ride away.
Hotel is centrally located,room was nice and adequate for single person,good shower,toiletries included.Bed wasn’t comfortable but wasn’t too bad as I only stayed for 3 nights.Tea making facilities,slippers,all in room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Great staff. I traveled overnight and they accommodated a free early checkin by 10am
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
The hotel was very clean and on a great location. I can no think of a single think they need to change about the rooms. I did not eat in the restaurants so I cant comment on the food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was superb.. good location, nice staff, fresh various breakfast and spacious rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good access to public transport

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The hotel is located 10 mins walk from bus 175 to the airport and 7 mins walk from bus 180 which goes to Wilanow palace. The hotel room is slightly small with no bath, however bed is comfortable and wifi reception is adequate. Did not try the restaurant in the hotel since there are many places to eat in the vicinity which are good alternatives. Good hotel for a short stay in Warsaw.