Ratings based on 3,053 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: location
Location: Location was really good. it located in the hart of Warsa
Unfortunately it was surprise for me that price did not include breakfast and i had to pay additional money for it. It was not mentioned or underlined during reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ISRAEL

Good Hotel, Excellent Location

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Location, Location Location... Free GOOD Wi-Fi
Cons: Bathroom can get an overall
Location: Near the main public transportation station, walking distance from major shopping malls, walking distance from old town
Not so cooperative "check-in" staff, but from that point on - all was great. this hotel has REAL FREE GOOD WI-FI! worked great!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Would stay here again

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Convenient for location for central Warsaw. Easy public transportation links for both airport and Old Town. Hotel was very clean. Beds were very comfortable Staff were friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good for business and leisure

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Staff were very pleasant, particularly in NOVO2. Front desk, concierge always helpful. Location is superb for traveling in the city.
Cons: Housekeeping needs to pay attention to some details: opened, partially consumed water bottle was left in room, hot water cups had to be asked for.
Location: A must-stay if you seek a location with access to all modes of transportation: bus, tram, metro, and railway station are outside the hotel's door.
If returning to Warsaw on business, I definitely will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Bustling hotel, close to central train station.

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: clean, safe, well located.
Very close to Warsaw central train station. Cab Driver was annoyed when we gave him our destination, and soon realized why. We tipped him well, and he picked up a fare immediately after us...so hmph. Hotel is clean, check in was easy, check out was even easier. Rooms are well appointed, spacious and very comfortable. Several onsite dining options, though we didn't partake. Plenty of local options in surrounding area if you're willing to walk 1-3 blocks, and weather permits. Would stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice hotel, close to Centrum, issue with transport

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Clean, close to city center, modern, good value
Cons: The hotel advises they have airport pickup but felt tossed to the wild when finding my car, ending up in a very hard situation we didn't need.
Location: Less than a km to the very large modern mall, train station, some sightseeing and lots of transportation. Still have to travel far to get to Old Town.
The hotel was nice, a good value, modern and clean. It was also very close to Centrum and had a lot to see nearby. The hotel staff were very nice in setting up our taxi to the airport and asking if we planned to pay cash or card. We were told to go outside and it would be under our room number. We went out and a guy came up to us. We told him our room number and needed our taxi that we set up. He said okay and took our bags. He took us to the airport without incident. Then we get there and he insists on CASH - we had asked for our taxi to accept CC. So it was clear he just took us instead of our planned taxi, lying to us instead. Then he basically wanted to keep us hostage while we went and got him cash - problem was my ATM card was eaten by a machine and my mom's was not working - we were basically cashless, we NEEDED to use CC hence why I asked the hotel. The main thing I would like to see of the hotel is to put better control around the taxi service - the guy clearly lied to us and then when we didn't have much cash gave us trouble. He took our last cents, including grabbing money out of my mom's hand for a tip. I would HIGHLY recommend the hotel look to their hotel car drivers (as this man seemed to be) and maybe hire someone to provide better support to go to the taxis - they can't have people right by their door lying to guests trying to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Clean,comfort and convenient

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfort, centrally located in the city and close to train station and subway station. Buses and trams at door step.
Cons: Use glass cup instead of paper cups in the guest rooms, more environmental friendly.
Location: Walkable distance to the old town.
This hotel is close to the central train station. Nice and clean, hotel staff are helpful too. Would definitely recommend to friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronoto

Easily accessible-closed to Central Train Station

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Close to Train Station and cleanliness
Cons: Change the paper cups to glass cups for drinking as this would be more environmental friendly. If coffee make is provided, it would be much better.
Location: It's close to the Central Train Station. The information desk also gave us some good local restaurants for dining which add more fun during our stay .
This hotel is closed to Train Station (just 14 min walking distance) which allows me to travel to/from other cities in Poland and neighbouring countries. The 2-bed room is roomy and clean. It would be much better is a coffee make is provided and use glass drinking cups instead of paper cups. Hotel staff are nice and helpful. Reservation staff can direct you to the currency exchange store just next Costa Coffee for a better rate when you exchange Euro to local Currency. Overall it is quite satisfactory to stay in the hotel and would definitely recommend to friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Good location
Location: Lots of shops and cafes and restraints
We were put in a room on the 2nd floor but outside was night club and taxi and bikes and people shouting and singing until 2,30 in the morning. So did not get much sleep. Hotel gave us a comp breakfast for the complaint I made.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels