Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel!!!

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Wow I was shocked when arrived to the platinum apartments! Great service and apartment beautiful !
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Platinum Apartments Team, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Very lovely hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The hotel itself is very lovely and is well stocked with towels and some lovely soaps. My only issue with the hotel was that it was roughly 30 minutes away from some of the big attractions and if you're staying on the 16th floor you have to work up the stairs from the 15th, which isn't too convenient with large suitcases!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by M. Sochacka, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your opinion and feedback. Hopefully we could have a chance to host you in the future. Kindest regards, M. Sochacka, Guest Relation Dep.
4 out of 5
by Yasuny

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
it was ok... location is not so good but it was a good quite place
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for your opinion. Looking forward to host you in the future. Kindest regards, M. Sochacka, Guest Relation Department
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wokingham,Berkshire,England

Apartments? More like bed-sits

Posted Jul 17, 2017
I have I stayed at the platinum apartments three times, and have found fault each time. The commonest fault is that we have to climb the stairs to reach the 16th floor from the 15th. The rooms have also got smaller and smaller, this time the room was completely dominated by a king-sized bed, and there was only room for a plastic chair to sit on and the TV was so high up the wall even sitting the furthest distance from it in the plastic chair one still had to look up to view it !!! So the next time I visit Warsaw, and I will not abandon platinum but I will use the towers instead . And I have just been returned in order to fill in comments about the staff, which were in fact completely hidden from view apart from the concierge which was even in another building about 500 yards away !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by M. Sochcka, Hotel Management
Dear Guest! Thank you very much for your comment and opinion. I do appreciate that you are our sheer Guest and would like to stay with Platinum Group in the future - please accept my sincere invitation to Platinum Residence than! Nevertheless please note, that we clearly inform that the check-in place for Platinum Apartaments is in the other building than the apartment itself (at Grzybowska street 61 so about 300 m away). The other thing is that we also offer Basic rooms at Platinum Apartments which are 20 sq.m. big, and are not apartments, but 2-person rooms with king-size beds and a bathroom. All of it is clearly written in a booking offer. Kindest regards, M. Sochacka, Guest Relation Department
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very disappointing but a great location

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Great location
Cons: Checking in facilities for the Zelazna street apartments. Fixtures and fittings in very shabby condition- in need of a serious overhaul. Taxi rank
Location: Right in the city centre
Rooms in need of SERIOUS refurbishment- very tired and knocked about.Poor quality fixtures and fittings.They looked like a job lot of IKEA rejects. Checkin facilities a joke for the Zelazna street rooms- You check in a 10 minute walk away in Grzybowska street as there is no reception desk . Corridor looked like a bombsite- but I understand it is now being refurbished. Terribly ironic that the apartments are in the same complex as Warsaw's most expensive apartment!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Warsaw hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Lovely room to stay, could've done without the memory foam topper, the bed sheets weren't tucked in, could've done with more showers, restaurants round there very nice and surprisingly cheap, id recommend going in the Summer time, it could've been better if we were informed of the check in process before hand as was very confusing with going to various buildings.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wouldn't use their service again..

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and other than that i was very disappointed. First of all, we had to get the key from traveling to another building nearby and it wasnt written on the instruction. The room did not look what it looked like in the pictures. My room was on the 16th floor but the the elevator only had access to 15th floor and we had to walk up the stairs with our luggages. We needed an iron and we asked for it, we waited for more than 40 min even thought we were told itd only take 15 min max. And guess what, they left the iron inside the room when we werent there. The shower rack was broken, and we had a tiny window... just one. Well i wouldnt use them again.
4 out of 5
by MD NAHID UL

Convenient & clean

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
It is good to stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't open the windows it was wormer outside

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
It's not easy to find the address was different then given for the key to cold couldn't sleep there I stayed at another hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels