Ratings based on 1,276 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogotá, Colombia

Best Location in Warsaw

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Location, food, service
Cons: Could be a little more generous with the bathroom elements.
Location: Walk to restaurants, old town, ghetto, museums, historical sites and parks.
From this hotel you can walk to most of the attractions in Warsaw. I almost didn't need to use any transportation other than my feet!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by MK, Hotel Management
Dear Alberto, we are glad you really enjoyed our convenient location. On behalf of our team we would like to thank you for your stay and encourage you to visit us again. With kind regards. Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chile

Great location

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Fantastic experience and great location. Very good swimming pool and lockers
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by MK, Hotel Management
Dear Ignacio, Thank you for your stay and review. We are glad you enjoyed our swimming pool. See you back in the future. With kind regards. Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

O.K hotel in Excellent Location

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Better Staff training, a better bar, better restaurant.
Location: Central
The stay was barely acceptable. I had an unpleasant experience of checking in and checking out due to the arrogant attitude of front desk staff. But some trainee staff were more polite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by MK, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion. We are very sorry, attitude of employee has been not acceptable in your perception. We truly hope to have a chance to host you back and offer service on the top level. With kind regards Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely hotel close to Uprising Museum

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Lovely hotel with spacious rooms, very clean and staff were very helpful. Great buffet breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by MK, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we appreciate your comments and are looking forward to hosting you back. With kind regards. Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Francisco

hotel experience

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, clean lobby
Cons: Nada
Location: It's perfect place to walk to different points of interests.
I like the modern conveniences I provides guests. Lobby is very accommodating to both guests and a good place to meet their friends. It's also an easy walk to Old Town. Their breakfast is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antioch, Ca

Central Location. Surround by churches, shopping.

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: Location convenient.
Cons: Check all rooms prior to guest arrived. Most of air conditioners did not work. Refrig. Is not available for use.
Location: Within 15 minutes, you can walk to all places you wish to do, see.
Nice hotel. Good variety buffet breakfast . Fresh orange juice on the spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ireland

Great location, 15 min walk from old town

Posted Jul 9, 2017
A fab hotel in a fab city! Easy to walk about and safe
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Not value for money

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Pleasant front desk staff.
Cons: Fire the engineer.
Location: Walking distance (15-20 minutes) to the 1944 Warsaw Uprising museum.
The air conditioning was inadequate in our room, even though the weather was cool outside. After trying to cope with it by turning it up to maximum while we went out to dinner, we asking the desk for assistance. They were able to lower the temperature from their location by 4 degrees, presumably from 26 to 22. However, that was still insufficient. When I went back to the desk, they contacted the engineer who refused to come to the room to assist. His solution was to "get some ice" or "drink more water." We should have stayed at the Marriot for a few dollars more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kilkenny Ireland

Central hotel within easy walk of old town

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Very nice hotel with excellent breakfast and nice leisure facilities. Staff were professional but a little cold. very good value short stay option.
5 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017
Dear Karen Thank you for maximum rating. We are looking forward to your next visits. With kind regards Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel