Ratings based on 1,258 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Very comfortable hotel. The gym (Prime) is located over 2 floors with great equipment - both machines and free weights (including olympic weights/bars). I would definitely be using this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wirral, merseyside uk

Perfect location with easy access to city centre

Posted Jan 9, 2018
4th time in hotel. Business rooms clean comfy and well equipped. Beds firm and comfy. Pillows very soft had to ask for more but no problem. Nothing too much trouble for staff. Breakfast lovely choice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2018 by MK, Hotel Management
Dear Alison, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel and for your loyalty. All the best to you in newly started 2018. With kind regards Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Nice and clean hotel . The restaurant is expensive. The staff is trying to help you in order to find different location in Warsaw .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2018 by MK, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for visiting our hotel and posting review. All the best to you in newly started 2018. With kind regards. Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from israel

nice and comfort centrum city

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: every thing ' most breakfast
the most comfort hotel in warsha,the best for your money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from CT, USA

modern hotel in center of Warsaw

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: location, professionalism of staff, cleanliness of the room, nice bathroom, good shower pressure. clean.
we stayed 2 nights. hotel had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Very good value for money for a quality hotel. Good location for Centrum and a short walk to Old Town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington Connecticut USA

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: comfortable king size bed (true king size), modern clean bathroom, in room safe, friendliness of staff
Cons: fridge is locked (room bar items, which I didn't use, are kept there). having access to a fridge for my own use would have been nice.
Location: centrally located close to many buses, underground metro, several restaurants. this is a typical city walking friendly neighborhood.
stayed for 2 nights traveling from the US. conveniently located a short walk from central railroad station, other public transport, and restaurants. Hotel breakfast seemed pricey at 90PLN so we didn't buy it, but there are many nice restaurants in the area so that wasn't a problem. Staff was helpful and prompt. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Super!

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
Was upgraded at no extra cost. It happens quite often on my one night stays at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Ryan

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
A centrally located hotel which was a 15-minute walk from the Modlin airport bus stop. The was modern with a well-equipped gym and spa facilities. There were plenty of cafes and restaurants opposite the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Close to the central station

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Good location and almost good hotel . Little more flexible with the facility like opening the fridge at the room would have added more stars to the hotel . The bar staff wasn’t that pleasant but the service and the desk staff were 5star class staff . Over all is a 4star .