Ratings based on 742 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aldershot, UK

Lovely apartments right in the middle of it all

Posted Dec 14, 2017
The apartment is right in the middle of town a stones throw away from the museum of culture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Good location, spacious room , service is good. Highly recommended for Tourists
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Great location. Excellent staff. Masdive clean apartment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Extremely Pleased

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Convenient location that is quiet and peaceful at night.
Location: Shopping and restaurants are plentiful and public transport is easy to access.
The hotel is conveniently located near restaurants, shopping and public transportation. The staff were very personable, professional and helpful upon request. The living space, bathroom and bedroom areas were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Clean, spacious, comfortable in a central location

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Apartment was clean, spacious, comfortable and quiet. Only things that weren’t great were the thin mattress on the sofa bed and the lack of a toaster. Otherwise suited our requirements if not quite as luxurious as we expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brighton uk

Excellent comfortable apartment.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Really comfortable apartment close to all attractions. Very friendly staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, Maryland

A nightmare.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Nothing, if your smart you will remove St Andrew's Palace, Warsaw from your advertizing
Cons: Get my money back.
Location: I will never know.
The hotel is nothing like the pictures. Its old & musty. When we arrived I checked out the place, & decided I could not stay there. I am a cronic asthma & COPD. I told them if I stayed there I would have to go to the ER due to respatory problems. They would only refund three of the four days I paid in advance for. I will not be booking through your company any more. On top of this I lost $130 I paid for Warsaw Pass. We flew into Warsaw & flew out the same day. I had to buy airline tickets back to London. The cost to me - Hotel St Andrew's Palace $436, Warsaw pass $130 Air flight to return to London $640, Cab to and from this misleading hotel, $60, That totals $1266 I lost, Due to False Advertizing. All good local hotels Marriott wanted $4800, & Sheraton wanted $4400 for four nights, that's why we flew back to London where I paid $170 a night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

Accessories in the kitchen and in the bathroom

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: Very quiet
Location: Very good location near of everything
We had rented an apartment with a kitchen BUT NO ACCESSORIES AT ALL no toaster, no kitchen utensils(forks, knifes,spoons) no plates, no frying pen, no soap, no cloth..... so unable to use the kitchen with a stove, microwave and a washing dishes. In the bathroom, we have only 3 packs of soap for everything, nothing else. It was very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Very nice apartment in great location

Posted Sep 27, 2017
I was surprised by the size and comfort if the place in a very good location close to the old city. Good shopping and restaurants close by. The breakfast was kind of basic but good enough. Good value and very friendly staff. I'd go back there with my family.
5 out of 5
by RAHAT

Best central hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very professional dealing by reception , best choice