Ratings based on 691 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I. Love your St, Andrew palace Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2017
I love it was an apartment fleet like home, highly recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Apartment like in Warsaw

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Location to the train station and to other shopping/restaurants.
Location: Shopping, which we didn't do. Lots of restaurants. I thought it was a good location.
Our room was like a small apartment. I had a small washer in my room, which proved helpful as I needed to do laundry. The desk is only manned 8-6 Mon-Fri, but there is a security guard who got us checked in and into our room. The hotel was a short walk from the Warsaw Centralna train station, and that was very convenient. It is in an area that has a lot of shopping and restaurants nearby, and we had no issue exploring Warsaw from this location. Not having someone at the desk didn't bother me, because the security guard could help whenever necessary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Large suite with historic flare

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff.
Cons: The TV & the remotes were a bit hard to figure out.
Location: It is in the center of the city, so it's easy to walk to stores and restaurants.
We loved the suite. It feels like an old-fashioned palace that takes you back in time. It was clean and the staff was very friendly. We will return there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice appartment next to city center

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The appartment is located in a nice street near the center of Warsaw. The stuff is very nice and made our visit very comfturbale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Excellent Hotel in the Heart of Warsaw

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The hotel was beautiful and in excellent location. All major tourist attractions were within walking distance. The area was always clean and safe. The hotel staff was amazing and they made us feel like royalty. The breakfast was always nice and fresh. The staff helped us with getting around and offered to arrange taxi to get us where we wanted to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Fantastic apartments in Central Warsaw

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: It was spacious and well equipped.
Cons: Housekeeping was very poor.
Location: Central location. Palace of Culture was close by.
Apartment was very spacious and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The apartments are centrally located and very quiet. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The only downside was that housekeeping only came round once during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeenshire

Centrally located hotel, perfect for families

Posted Aug 10, 2017
This is an apartment style hotel. The apartment we stayed in had 2 bedrooms, a living area with sofa, a dining area, kitchen and bathroom. As we had 3 young children with us, it was perfect as when they went to bed we had a separate area to hang out in. When we arrived the reception was closed but we were checked in by a really friendly security guard who also recommended somewhere to go to for dinner. Reception is closed at the weekend but the security staff are on hand for anything you need. The accommodation is well equipped. There aren't really any toiletries provided and there wasn't any washing up liquid, cloths, dishwasher tablets etc. Other than that there's everything you need. The location is superb. 5 minutes walk to the palace of culture and science. 5 minutes walk to the metro station, bus and tram stops. Public transport is really easy to use. There are loads of restaurants, cafés and shops round about. We didn't have breakfast at the hotel as it seemed a little expensive. There were plenty pastry shops and coffee shops next to the hotel for grabbing breakfast. The receptionist was really helpful in booking us a taxi for getting back to the airport. Only about 50 PLN or £10 to get to the airport. Overall a great stay and would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Comfortable, enjoyable stay. Great location, friendly staff , clean. Very good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belle

Excellent apartment in town center

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The apartment was very clean, spacious for a family and centrally located. There were plenty of restaurants in the area and other stores too. The receptionist gave us information on local polish restaurants. She also allowed us to store our baggage after check out for a few hours
4 out of 5
by Elishema

Cute, large apartment, very centrally located

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very cute apartment, in the heart of Warsaw. It was very spacious, which was really nice. The bed wasn't my favorite, but it wasn't awful either.