Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv

Great apartment hotel in the middle of old town

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Fantastic location and amenities. Friendly and helpful staff and a realy nice welcome. The only disadvantage is the lack of lift. The reception and the lowest apartments are at the second floor (european) and there is no assistance to carry up your luggage. I was told that they are going to install a lift next year. The overall advantages are by far worth the extra effort... I warmly recommend the place!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington DC

False Advertising

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Orbitz
The picture does not represent where they will send you, which might be a block away to a dingy bldg. The electricity went off. TV didn't work and internet only one out of four days. This is a big scam.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Location is excellent. Close both to old town and modern city. A bit noisy street so it is definetely not for family. It is good for short stay and party.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Royal Route Residence, Hotel Management
Thank you for nice opinion. Regards, Royal Route Residence
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Myself & my friends had a great time in Warsaw. The Royal route residence apartments was central to shops bars restaurants etc. Modern & clean I would recommend staying here n I certainly hope to visit Warsaw in the near future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your nice opinion. We are looking forward to see you again in Warsaw! Have a nice day. Royal Route Residence
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice unit with detrimental surroundings.

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
The unit itself was very nice. The outside area was filthy. Lots of empty vodka bottles, beer cans and bottles and loads of cigarette butts. Very noisy until two in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for your opinion. We're still fighting with this mess from bars and clubs around our building. We hope your next stay will be better. Regards Apartments Apart Warsaw
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatoon Canada

Location and facilities more than adequate

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: On Warszawa's iconic Nowy Świat street. Basic food stores across street. Cafes and bars to sit and people watch. Easy transport to anyplace in city.
Intresting street, only buses and pedestrians. Room quiet with windows closed; when open just pleasant subdued city sounds. Buses to any desired place, on the street. Trams one block away. Also metro. Room good size, bathroom good size. Kitchen equipment adequate even for making 3 course meal (why? restaurants and cafes all around. Reception all day on the site. We were there to sight see, do museums and theatres, walk the ambience of the city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by Royal Route Residence, Hotel Management
Dear Edward, Thank you so much for your nice review. We look forward to see you again in Warsaw! Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold showers

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
No hot water. Informed staff on a couple of occasions who insisted that maintenance said everything was fine. It was not! Only had hot water on the morning we left when the heating was turned on. Cold showers for 3 days!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are so sad to read that we don't full fill your need. During your stay we hadn't any problems with hot water. We checked that a few times, everyday the temperature of hot wather was around 70ºC. Regards, Apartments Apart Warsaw
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California, USA

nice place, reasonable price, in the city center

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Helpful office staff
Cons: need an elevator in that building
Location: great location for tourists
The office staff as well as the cleaning lady made the experience positive by their helpfulness and courtesy
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by Apartments Apart Warsaw, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice opinion. Regards!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Great location.

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable. The hotel was well located in the old town with good shopping and a good variety of restaurants handy nearby. Great value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for your nice review. We look forward to host you again! Regards, Apartments Apart Warsaw
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida USA

Outstanding location on a beautiful street

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Location and amenities.
Cons: Later check-in times
Location: Unlimited: museums, churches, historical, shopping, transportation
This is an excellent place to stay. The apartments are ultra-modern with easy to use appliances. The living / kitchen area is well lit and comfortable. The bedroom is super comfortable with excellent lighting for reading in bed. The bathroom has ample space and plenty of hot water. The location is outstanding as it is located on a beautiful, pedestrian friendly street. There are a lot of shops, restaurants, bistros and more. It is a leisurely walk to the Old Town and to other museums in the opposite direction. I walked from Warsaw Central Station, and with luggage that takes about 20 minutes. Excellent value, highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Apartments Apart Warsaw, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, Thank you for your nice review. We are happy that you like your apartment. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Regards,