Ratings based on 942 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC area

Quality hotel in good location.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Room quality, restaurants, location.
Cons: More US cable TV channels. Drop RT (Russian Television) -- it is proven Russian government disinformation outlet.
Location: US Embassy, Old town, restaurants, Starbucks, souvenir stores
Excellent hotel with good restaurants in good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warsaw

Excellent Front Desk

Posted Nov 26, 2017
After checking in I informed the front desk that I could hear noises from a renovation crew above my suite. Front Desk immediately upgraded me to a top floor suite. Very professional response to a seasoned and frequent traveler. Thank you Sheraton
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to almost everything

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Staff were very helpful when asked about directions, calling a taxi, etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ampthill UK

Excellent hotel conveniently located.

Posted Oct 26, 2017
We visited Warsaw for a ‘city break’ for four days. Plenty to do and all within an easy walk of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal Canada

Clean comfortable hotel in good location

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The hotel is centrally located in Warsaw. There is a Starbucks around the corner for a good coffee as an added bonus. Great location to walk to old city. Beds are fantastic! Rooms are clean. Staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super place to stay

Posted Oct 7, 2017
A most enjoyable place to stay. I only wish the rooms would have a walk in shower. The old style tubs are very difficult for senior travelers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from israel

very goo hotel exelent location good room

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: all was exelent
Location: best location on city main stret
greet hotel best location !!!!!! onn city center good shoping center close to all //////////////////////////////////////////////////
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A small complaint, not happy

Posted Sep 10, 2017
In general the hotel is beautiful and is very nice.I have been here a few times but the staff or the waitress in restaurant are not very nice. I feel very uncomfortable and for example they wont even smile they are rude. I don't expect this in a 5 star hotel, it not nice and I come here very often and this happens ever time. The lady in the reception is not nice I feel as I am interrupting her holiday but it's actually my holiday. I will be comimg here soon and i would like to see some changes because I love this hotel but the staff is very rude and just make me feel uncomfortable in general. I must say you never know who will come to you hotel and I think everyone should be treated right. Hope this experience helps you and i hope you can make a change.
5 out of 5
by yechezkel

good hotel in nice city.

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
good hotel in nice city, much to enjoy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rirupeyroux

New room

Posted Sep 3, 2017
I have stayed at this hotel many times and will continue to do so. The rooms have recently been refurbished and the place looks and feels fresh. The staff are both friendly and helpful.