Ratings based on 949 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool, UK

Hotel was very comfortable

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable
Cons: Check in
Location: The Hotel is about 20 minutes walk to the Old Town, on that walk there are many Church's and museums.
Check in wasn't good, we arrived early and were told to wait until 2 PM which was fair as 2 PM was check in time. When we tried to check in after 2 PM there were no rooms available and when we asked why, we were told in an abrupt manner that the hotel was full and to come back in 40 minutes. In the meantime, guests trying to check in at other reception desks were being offered rooms as they became available. We waited a couple of minutes and went to another receptionist who very helpful and found us a room. I think that if the hotel was full it would have been better to offer a coffee in the bar close to the reception to give the staff more time to clean the rooms. Apart from the check in the Hotel was 5 star in all aspects, I could not fault the Hotel in any way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great 2 night break here.

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Had a great weekend break here. Close to bars and restaurants but there is a good bar and restaurants within the hotel serving delicious food. Walking distance of the Old Jewish part of time where the Christmas market is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC area

Quality hotel in good location.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Room quality, restaurants, location.
Cons: More US cable TV channels. Drop RT (Russian Television) -- it is proven Russian government disinformation outlet.
Location: US Embassy, Old town, restaurants, Starbucks, souvenir stores
Excellent hotel with good restaurants in good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warsaw

Excellent Front Desk

Posted Nov 26, 2017
After checking in I informed the front desk that I could hear noises from a renovation crew above my suite. Front Desk immediately upgraded me to a top floor suite. Very professional response to a seasoned and frequent traveler. Thank you Sheraton
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to almost everything

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Staff were very helpful when asked about directions, calling a taxi, etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ampthill UK

Excellent hotel conveniently located.

Posted Oct 26, 2017
We visited Warsaw for a ‘city break’ for four days. Plenty to do and all within an easy walk of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal Canada

Clean comfortable hotel in good location

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The hotel is centrally located in Warsaw. There is a Starbucks around the corner for a good coffee as an added bonus. Great location to walk to old city. Beds are fantastic! Rooms are clean. Staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super place to stay

Posted Oct 7, 2017
A most enjoyable place to stay. I only wish the rooms would have a walk in shower. The old style tubs are very difficult for senior travelers.
5 out of 5
by Leszek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from israel

very goo hotel exelent location good room

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: all was exelent
Location: best location on city main stret
greet hotel best location !!!!!! onn city center good shoping center close to all //////////////////////////////////////////////////