Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Diana

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great location near shops, pubs and restaurant. The room was good for the price and hotel staff very friendly. It was weird to have to call before getting there, but all went smoothly and we had a great stsy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
I had an excellent stay. The room was cleaned and comfortable. The hotel location was ideal for exploring the city.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Cambridge, U.K.

Ideal base for a short break

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 3 nights to give us opportunity to see the town before we attended a wedding. Great central location with good access to local attractions. Great value, the room had everything you could want for a short break, was well looked after and the staff were friendly and helpful. Clear instructions were given to find the place and check in. I would definitely recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by Agata from London

Perfect location

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 nights stay in July. Very good location for all tourist attractions, practically walking distance everywhere. Room nice and clean, well equipped, nice modern bathroom. Nowy Swiat Street is quite lively, ask for the room at the back if you stay for more than one night.
4 out of 5
by Shawn from Bangor, ME

Sleep Well great value and location

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great reception, very helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Reading

Good bargain option

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Once you figure out where this is, you'll find it perfectly located for food options and an easy walk to a lot of sights. The room is a hotel room, in an apartment, so the name may slightly mislead, but I would happily return if going back to Warsaw.
3 out of 5
by Michal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jesus from Venezuela

Best value ever

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Super surprised of this gem. Unbeatable location, yet super quiet and the price is a fraction of what it should be. The best value in town by far
4 out of 5
by Dawn from Perth

Warsaw

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
All was good, but it should not be called an apartment, it is only a room with a bar fridge and electric kettle.