Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good place to rest very well

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Facilities, ok place
Cons: Containers.
Location: Near to party street :)
The overall experience is fine. It has a clean atmosphere at the time i came. Not a party hostel but enough space to meet people. The gardent is nice but kinda neglected, needs more "spotlight". Minus: the inside room lockers are weak and people complained breakage, afford more massive then. Facilities are decent: kitchen, free laudry and drying (powder at your expense).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic good value

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Spotlessly clean,basic ensuite room. A little noisy and I was glad to be on the top floor! but very good value, and friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price nice location

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed for five nights. It was all very good. Nice location. Hale hour walking distance to the city central and to the national stadion. Very worth the price. Staffs are friendly and helpful. She helped for booking taxi and any information you want. I had great stay.
5 out of 5
by Vasyl from Kyiv, Ukraine

city center

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel in city center! Recommended!
5 out of 5
by Marina from Ahuzat Baraq Israel

Excellent place to stay in Warsaw

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location Excellent value for money Very friendly staff Very clean
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Miami, Florida USA

Nice hostel

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place near the river and right by the Chopin museum. Complimentary towels and laundry was an added plus. They do have some construction going on across the street, luckily on the weekends they start working a little later. Very clean rooms and bathrooms. Fun patio in the back and common areas are spacious for lounging and meeting new people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Jsjshshshshhs sjsbshs jsvsgs Near Centre I liked Good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you are looking for a good HOSTEL, this is one!

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
It is a hostel and a good one. Simple place with nice cheap breakfast in great location! Near the river and plenty of stores if you need anything. Everyone was friendly and anything you need at any time just ask them! I had a private room. The bed was good, clean bathroom.