Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Nice location good clearness. Stuffs are very kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Lovely boutique hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Lovely boutique hotel. Just the right size, fantastic helpful staff, beautiful modern fitout & central to everything. I highly recommend this hotel and can't wait to come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Irene Fong, Hotel Management
Dear Kirsten, It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and I am grateful for your sharing the stay experience. It will be certainly our pleasure to welcome you back for a memorable experience in the not too distant future. Regards, Irene Fong Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

Gem of a place with stellar staff

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Naumi is a small boutique establishment with excellent location. We felt incredibly welcomed by the staff and management at Naumi, making us feel at home away from home. Since we were a family with kids the hotel made sure that the rooms were adjacent. The staff is ever ready to help you, sort your plans by offering advise on shopping, attractions and dining alike. In particular Michelle was genuinely very helpful, informative and personable. The rooms are modern and well furnished and equipped. The amenities are up to date. The rooms are not tiny but small enough to preclude accommodating a family of four with two teenagers. I'm glad we booked two rooms. The location just beside the Raffles is superb with Marina Bay attractions Singapore Flyer, Sands, MBS Shoppes and Marina Bay Gardens all within close proximity. Places like Peranakan house and shops on east post road or Haji Lane are a short cab or MTR ride away. The breakfast that Naumi serves is truly sumptuous and provides much needed fuel for a day long excursions. We only ate dinner thereafter. The spread changes every day and is a good combination of continental cuisines as much as local with options. The rooftop infinity lap pool area offers a wonderful view of Singapore skyline both during the day or at night. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Naumi and will definitely be back. Highly recommended for business and personal stays.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Great central location with a rich selection of dining options. Rooms are compact and well equipped. The rooftop infinity pool is a beauty!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Disappointing in some aspects

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: Bed was comfortable and large. Bath area was large too. Coffee from a local brand was provided. Minibar complimentary.
Cons: Wooden floor was quite scratched up, which diminished the luxury feel of the hotel. There should also be more than 1 chair for the table in the room.
Location: Great location, lots of food nearby like affordable french outfit Saveur, higher end restaurants, and lower end but still amazing local food.
We had thought of catching the National Day Parade (NDP) preview fireworks here from the pool. The pool area in general was nice, with pool towels provided and an assortment of lounge chairs. However, we noticed that the new establishment which had been built in the last year, South Beach, obstructed the pool view of the floating platform where the NDP was held this year. As such, we didn't believe that we would be able to get a good view of the fireworks and left elsewhere. Beware for those who are booking this place for NDP! We did raise to the hotel that it was our first wedding anniversary here, but they didn't do anything special for the occasion, and gave us a second floor room that had a view of rubbish bins (literally) though we checked in promptly at 2. We had asked about the pool menu before we checked in and were told that we would be given this at reception, but reception did not remember to pass us this. While there were quite a few channels on the TV, the normal channels (Nat Geo etc, not YouTube) had horrible reception, suitable to a TV made 20 years ago. There should be a guide to the room, as it was not obvious where things like bedroom slippers and wine glasses were (we discovered both only on the second day). On the bright side, the bed and bath area were generally comfortable. Location was good too. I find this place rather no-frills and disappointing in some aspects for a luxury hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Boutique hotel close to the city

Posted Jul 23, 2017
We had a four night stay at Naumi and had a great time. Hotel and staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful. Location is terrific and very central. Restaurant was excellent and the rooftop bar and pool had great views of the city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great location with an MRT station a block away.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
The staff were outstanding and check-in and out went smoothly. The rooms are small but comfortable for two. Bedside lighting controls were a nice. TV had several cable stations and HBO. The location was perfect for walking or getting to the MRT about a block away. The only complaint was that housekeeping/house staff were busy in the building early and often woke me up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, NZ

A wonderfull boutique hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2017
A wonderful boutique hotel with absolutely everything you need. Fantastic bed, shower blackout curtains. We'll certainly stay there again. Also a great location.
5 out of 5
by Siti Yusirah

Awesome Honeymoon

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great place for a staycation Location: within walking distance to lots of tourist places and shopping malls. Very near the train stations Wifi: Good connection everywhere. View: Great view from the swimming pool. We love the free minibar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice modern looking hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Good hotel. About two blocks from Bugis Junction and MRT Station.