Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel, would definitely stay again!

Posted Feb 7, 2017
The hotel was faultless. Staff was amazing, room was better than we expected. 5* definitely
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Not much
Booked four rooms 8 months in advance, only to be told on arrival that two people would be in the sister hotel 4 mile away. Also booked king size bed to find I had been given a twin room, which was changed when I complained, so begs the question why two of my party had been moved.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern and Clean Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed at the Innside for one night as we traveled through Germany, but we were pleasantly surprised when we checked in. The hotel was modern, clean, and offered what we needed for our stay. It was a short walk (about 2 blocks) to a street of cafes, so getting dinner was an easy outing. We would stay at the Innside again if we traveled back to Germany.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close by airport watch where you book

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Conveniently located close by airport. Rooms are spacious. Open concept bathroom with separate enclosed toilet, not a fan. Price completely random: 3 colleagues, 3 totally different prices. Booked within minutes of each other, last minute booking. Not happy about that
1 out of 5
by patrick from Middlebury, Indiana

AWFUL

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was awful. The outside bar was open until 2:00 a.m. and was right above all the rooms. I called down to the desk at 1:40 a.m. and asked if they could quiet the group down and they said no. Then on Saturday they had a private party Saturday night so the bar and restaurant was completely shut off to all hotel guest. We were never told about this when we booked the room.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Atlanta, GA

Good not great hotel.

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. air conditioning did not work, wired Internet did not work, and wireless Internet did not reach forth floor
4 out of 5
by Michael from Shepperton

One Night Business Trip

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight trip to our Dusseldorf office which is a short walk from the hotel. The hotel service and room are good. We arrived just before 9pm and watched the Wales v Portugal match on the big screen in the bar/restaurant area. The only slight negative was that the selection of menu items was a little restricted. I don't know if that was down to the late hour though. The buffet breakfast was good.