Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by David

Nice stay in Dusseldorf

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
overall the hotel was very nice ! Good breakfast buffet but poor A/C in room and minibar not cold enough
4 out of 5
by FADI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Giancarlo

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Well located and very spacious and comfortable, certainly didn't appear to be your typical european hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Nice hotel near a couple of train stations to connect you to the rest of the city. The hotel itself was well maintained, clean, and the staff were pretty helpful.
5 out of 5
by Joy

Beautiful and comfortable stay in Dusseldorf

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was amazing, good comfortable rooms, easy check in and check out process
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Stay here, you won't regret it!

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel!! Can't believe it was my cheapest hotel on my trip! Its comparable to a Canadian 5 star, no question. I'd have a hard time choosing between this and a Fairmont. Basically brand new hotel, everything you could possibly need and more. Location was decent, grocery store down the street, train is 10 steps away. I'd definitely recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Zoe

Fabulous hotel

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
For a business traveler this hotel offers everything. The room had excellent lighting, USB plug points everywhere, even a great hairdryer. I couldn't find anything in the room that I didn't like