Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Ralph

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
The air conditioner didnt work, also had to wait ages at the check in and check out desk as there was only one member of staff on. Also didn't require breakfast but as I had ordered it, they still charged me for it, they seemd inflexible about this change.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Nice stay in Dusseldorf

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
overall the hotel was very nice ! Good breakfast buffet but poor A/C in room and minibar not cold enough
4 out of 5
by FADI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Giancarlo

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Well located and very spacious and comfortable, certainly didn't appear to be your typical european hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Nice hotel near a couple of train stations to connect you to the rest of the city. The hotel itself was well maintained, clean, and the staff were pretty helpful.
5 out of 5
by Joy

Beautiful and comfortable stay in Dusseldorf

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was amazing, good comfortable rooms, easy check in and check out process
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Stay here, you won't regret it!

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel!! Can't believe it was my cheapest hotel on my trip! Its comparable to a Canadian 5 star, no question. I'd have a hard time choosing between this and a Fairmont. Basically brand new hotel, everything you could possibly need and more. Location was decent, grocery store down the street, train is 10 steps away. I'd definitely recommend this hotel!