Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very enjoyable stay

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Clean rooms, good breakfast, close to City of Arts and sciences. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, well situated!

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Very nice hotel, friendly staff, excellent location and very clean. Would definitely recommend for anyone visiting Valencia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by La Dirección, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for your review and comments. We are glad you have had a pleasant stay with us. Sincerely: General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merseyside UK

Good Value for Money

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Clean and friendly. Staff excellent and an ample continental breakfast provided.
Cons: Maybe a quick refresh in the rooms but this isn`t a major issue. It may be a bit cramped if travelling with two children and sharing one room.
Location: Very handy for the Science museum and Tulia river park. Bike hire is available outside the hotel as the old town is a 20 minute walk away.
Stayed with the family for a four night stay in Valencia and we had never stayed at the city before.
5 out of 5
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ian

Stop over before travelling to the airport.

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel the night before we travelled back home to the U.K. It's clean and very comfortable and I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Family break

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Service & Hotel brilliant. Enjoyed a 4 night family break.Next to some of the main attractions tha Valencia has to offer.
1 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sussex

Decent hotel, very friendly staff

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Hotel was well situated for our holiday. Good bus links to the city centre and the beach. The staff were superb. Always smiling and helpful. The breakfast was fine. Hotels rooms were always cleaned well and the air conditioning was pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by General Manager., Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Ben, Thank you for your review. We are glad you have enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you again very soon. Sincerely: General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sussex

Family short break

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel was ideally located for our plans whilst in Valencia. Close to El Saler mall, Océanographique, Arts & Sciences and the start of El Turia which we cycled along up to the Bio Parc. Nice to have a pool, albeit you lose the sun by 4pm as pool is on the East side of the complex. Rooms were clean, maid service good, breakfast offered enough choice for fussy eaters. Only downsides were no room safe and no tea making facility in room. Overall good value for money for a short break.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by General Manager., Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for the time you took to share your experience at the hotel. We are glad you have enjoyed your Family short break with us. Hoping to welcome you again soon. sincerely: General Manager.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The hotel staff was nice and the space was clean. They put on a nice breakfast. The hotel is close to the museum. Beach and main downtown bit of a walk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by General Manager., Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Pat: thank you for your rating and comments. We are glad you have enjoyed with us during your last visit to the city. Sincerely: General Manager.