Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc canada

Nice hotel close to the Turia

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Great location. Large clean rooms with comfortable beds. Helpful staff, nice breakfast offered.
Cons: The air conditioning never really got cold. Possibly offer two different pillows ( one fluffy and one flat).
Location: Lots of very nice restaurants and shopping nearby. Very close to the Turia and approximately 5 blocks from the gorgeous beach.
We had a very pleasant stay in Valencia. The hotel location was perfect. You were within walking distance to so many tourist sites. We were able to take part in a family bicycle ride, watch a horse show. The beaches are fantastic and the water was a pleasant temperature. Valencia is now on of my favourite cities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stockport

Good location

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Location and quiet
Cons: Tea/coffee faciaties in the room.
Location: Jardin Turia, oceanographic, opera house, science museum, cycling, running, supermarket, cafes, restaurants, cinema.
Ideal location for us, a 5 minute walk to the jardin Turia, where you can enjoy a 30 min walk into the historical centre. A 20 min walk to the beach. Metro 20 min walk with direct route to Airport €4:40. Hotel was clean, staff helpful and shower fixed within 10 min of problem reported. Would have liked tea/coffee facilities in the the room, but plenty of coffee shops nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Corporate hotel, clean and tidy

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Cons: The lifts need to be improved.
Location: It is about a 45 minute walk to the old town. Around 40 minutes to the beach. It is very close to the Science Park.
The lifts were useless. Otherwise, the hotel was clean and tidy. It is about a 45 minute walk to the old town. Around 40 minutes to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Excellent 4* Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Great location for Science and Arts sites as well as a great shopping centre and Le Corte Ingles next door. 30-40 minutes to walk to the historical city. Staff were brilliant, rooms were great (take your own hairdryer, though) and ambience was relaxed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, well placed for transport

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, room
Location: Science park, old river bed walk/cycle/run paths
really good hotel, good transport and amenities very close by - it's away from the old town and you'll need to get a bus/cab into the old town or it's a (very) long walk - the science park and development in the old river bed is spectacular - shopping/restaurants/cafes nearby/adjacent are all good quality - staff were great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic value for money

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: The majority of staff were friendly especially Rafa at the reception who showed us all the local attractions
Cons: couple of unfriendly and unhelpful situations with the receptionists who spoke a small amount of english
Location: Location was fantastic it is a 10 minute bike ride from the beach and a 10 minute walk from the city of arts and science
I took my family here to celebrate my mothers 50th birthday and we had a great time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Bike hire useful & enjoyable.Location near to some nice reasonably priced restaurants. Hotel quite nice, but a little tired, light fitting kept falling off, blinds a bit damaged. Quite expensive once you factor in extra costs for spa, this really should be included, some of the spa showers did not work, but otherwise a nice spa. Enjoyed the stay, but I don't think it was a place I would return to as not necessarily unique. Pool ok but limited space around it for such a large hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton, UK

Posted Aug 30, 2017
If you are looking for a modern hotel theb this is a great fit, with friendly and very knowledgable staff who are always ready to give advice or directions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Only fault is that they can't supply you with an iron in your room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Outdated hotel and Careless Management and Staff

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Management, Staff, Rooms.
Location: Ciudad de las Bellas Artes and Aquarium.
I stayed in this hotel 3 years ago and liked the location and the overall experience at that time. Since my wife and son went to Valencia, I decided to book a room for them during they stay, which I regret. First of all, they gave the smallest room with a queen bedroom, even though I booked a King. The reaction to my wife's concern about the room was rude. To complete the bad experience, my wife fall down at the hotel's lobby due to some water sprinkled on the floor hurting her pretty bad on the knee. The only reaction that the manager had was to provide a claim form, without even asking how was she feeling or suggesting a doctor. More than two months have passed since the form was filled and submitted, and nobody has responded to ask at least about my wife's pain. If you care about rude and careless staff, reconsider staying at this hotel.