Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Locate near Chinatown however little bit noise

Posted Aug 24, 2017
If you are a Chinese you would definitely love this place cause it is so close to the Chinatown which has lots of authentic Chinese restaurants and a huge Chinese grocery store.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by BW - Rowland Heights, Hotel Management
Hello Gordon, Thank you for your recent feedback. For the recent years, our community has definitely grew within and gradually became an Asian community. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the nearby stores during your stay with us. We hope to serve you again in the near future. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Nice hotel but unfortunately drainage was clogged up to flooding
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by BW - Rowland Heights, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent feedback. On behalf of the entire team, we apologize for not meeting your standard in regards to the drainage issue you encountered during your stay. We will ensure that out all our rooms are inspected more in details for all our future guest. We apologize again for any inconvenience. We hope to serve you again in the near future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Do not recommend

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Had to wait nearly an hour for our room to be ready, seemed like staff highly favored a certain ethnicity, lobby stunk really bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by BW - Rowland Heights, Hotel Management
Hello Mike, Thank you for your recent feedback. On behalf of the entire team, I do want to apologize for not meeting your standards during your check-in process. We will definitely ensure training with our staffs that we welcome all ethnicity. We apologize again for any inconveniences. We hope to serve you again in the near future
3 out of 5
by hyun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Family trip

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Traveling CA to see friends and family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: tasty breakfast
Great experience, desk clerk mistakenly told me lobby coffee was decaf, and then brought decaf packets up to our room so I could make myself a cup. Very thoughtful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Central Coast California

Friendly staff, convenient location.

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Great location right off the freeway with lots of parking.
Cons: Nothing needed improvement from my prospective.
Location: Lots of Asian food choices and shopping nearby. Found eatery and groceries across the street.
Very satisfied with overall experience. Smiling staff, comfortable room, and simple but filling breakfast. Slept well.
1 out of 5
by Jie

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very noisy place, can not sleeping whole night! And so expensive!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Jane Chang, Hotel Management
Hello Jie, Thank you for your recent feedback in regards to your recent stay with us. We apologize on behalf of the entire team for not meeting your expectations. Due to the location of the Hotel, we understand that the Standard room type facing highway 60 might not be suitable for some guest. We have other room types available for selections. Feel free to let us know if we have another chance to serve you in the near future. Thank you again for your support. Best Western PLUS Executive Inn Team