Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

good location

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Pros: location
Cons: need to upgrade the pillows and blanket,
Location: lots of good Asian food choice,
like the hotel location, very convenience to HWY 60, plaza to chose lots of good food, nice hotel stuff, the room facilities bit old, especially the pillows and blanket. don't choose the room face to Highway, it's too noisy, overall, it's a good hotel for the price and location, I would recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth W.A. Australia

Nice but old. Close to shops & restaurants.

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Under renovation, having a lot of disturbances & noises. General staffs were friendly and helpful. Don’t mind to visit again. Hopefully having a bite of improvement.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: crooks
Cons: refund money when someone cancels
i canceled this room and still got charged! ,,,i need a refund
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rowland Heights, CA

Enjoyed My Stay

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: See comments above.
Cons: See comments above.
Location: See comments above.
Very pleasant staff at this hotel. I was pleased with the room price, size and comfort. I was disappointed because I was looking forward to getting in the Jacuzzi; however, it was being serviced during y stay. I also was pleased with the amenities. The hotel is accessible to the freeway and many restaurants are in walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too close to the HW

Posted Oct 29, 2017
For this kind of pricing, the hotel is ok. But the location is actually not very good. It's very close to a traffic way and near the rail track
3 out of 5
by Tresia

Love the location

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great location but the hotel lil rund down
1 out of 5
by Renee

Labor Camp

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
Check-in was quick, and was friendly. However, the rest was going down, straight down. Got yelled by the Cook in front of roomful guests for having breakfast. Complimentary breakfast was horrible, nothing like the pictures they posted online.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Nice hotel next to freeway entrance

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Staffs are up to speed took 10 mins to check in and assign a room for us, worth on what we were paying for, exceed our expectation, convenient location; we will definitely choose this facility again next time stopping by S. Cal.